Skip to content Skip to footer
Search
PwC

Menu

Events

Loading Results

Finance Transformation

Transforming your finance operations to bring unprecedented value and insight to the entire business.

Adding value to the business through finance transformation. 

Digital disruption and a rapidly changing operating environment are challenging the finance function to go much further than ever before. 

Some CFOs and their teams are already taking financial data and applying finance technology such as advanced analytics and model predictive control to extract value and insight that will improve the performance of the entire business. Process automation and excellence are enabling finance operations to run much more efficiently, freeing up resources to concentrate on truly value-adding tasks.

Where are you on this journey? Is your finance function ready to be a catalyst for transformation in your business? Is your business ready for finance to take on this new, more strategic and forward-looking role?

We’ll help get you from where you’re at now to a finance function that adds value to your business. Day by day.

Start your transformation

Finance Transformation steps

Services

Your finance transformation in 7 steps. Start anywhere. Finish first.

Wherever you are on the journey, we’ve designed our finance transformation solution to help you tailor and accelerate your transformation on the basis of your goals. The service spans seven offerings focusing on the key components: people, processes and performance.

Lead with people

Finance Organisation and Structure

Your transformed finance organisation has humans and machines working side by side in a structure combining digital workforce, shared services, centres of excellence and business partnering. Teams operate virtually using agile flow to work models to optimise service delivery and drive organisational agility.

Finance Workforce and Capabilities

Your finance culture fosters curiosity and continuous improvement, and your people are digitally fit. They’re building a set of skills including influencing stakeholders, storytelling, change and leadership abilities ‒ all underpinned by new digital capabilities.

Lead with process

Process Excellence and Automation

As you progress with finance transformation, your processes are increasingly standardised, automated and simple to operate. Automated workflows are enabling improved efficiencies and effective escalation.

Cloud ERP and Digital Platforms

Finance transformation involves enabling new digital finance capabilities using cloud ERP and digital solutions underpinned by connected, relevant and trusted financial data.

Automated and Predictive Controls

As your finance transformation progresses, automated controls are embedded into your end-to-end business processes, with AI enabling a shift from detective to predictive controls.

Lead with performance

Advanced Analytics, Insights and Action

Your transformed finance operations harness AI and machine-learning models to deliver real-time, predictive planning forecasting and strategic insights that define the actions that should be taken to drive business performance. Dynamic scenario modelling gives rapid clarity on risks and opportunities.

Strategic Finance Business Partnering

As the role of finance is transformed, business partners increasingly use real-time and connected data to provide actionable strategic insights to drive commercial decisionmaking and business performance. With these capabilities in place, you’re well on your way to an insight-led advisory function.

Our alliance partners in transformation

To create comprehensive responses to your finance transformation needs, we’ve developed strong alliances with some of the world’s leading technology companies. Combining PwC’s know-how and experience and our partners’ technology enables us to address and resolve your most critical issues and build lasting solutions ‒ solutions that will keep your finance operations ahead of the game and fit for the future.
 

Your finance transformation starts here.

Contact us to start adding value – day by day.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L0000000o0vQAA&embed=true

This might also interest you

Fascinated by financial transformation? To explore specific areas or key issues in more depth, check out our experts’ blog posts, podcasts and themed publications.

Contact us

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Partner and Leader Finance Transformation and Growth & Markets, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 26 80

Maurice-Oliver Nipper

Maurice-Oliver Nipper

Advisory Director, Leader Finance Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 15 76

Skip to content Skip to footer
Recherche
PwC

Résultats de la charge

Finance Transformation

Transformer votre gestion financière en un outil de création de valeur et d’information sans précédent pour l’ensemble de l’entreprise.

La transformation financière : une plus-value pour l’entreprise. 

Les bouleversements numériques et  l'évolution rapide de l'environnement opérationnel mettent la fonction financière à rude épreuve et lui imposent de se développer comme elle ne l’a encore jamais fait.

Certains CFO et leurs équipes se servent déjà de données financières et recourent à des technologies financières, telles que l’analyse avancée et le contrôle prédictif de modèle pour en extraire de la valeur et des informations susceptibles d’améliorer la performance de l’ensemble de l’entreprise. L’automatisation et l’excellence des processus permettent aux opérations financières de fonctionner beaucoup plus efficacement. Les ressources ainsi libérées peuvent se concentrer sur les tâches à réelle valeur ajoutée.

Où en êtes-vous dans cette évolution ? Votre fonction financière est-elle prête à devenir un catalyseur de transformation au sein de votre entreprise ? Votre entreprise est-elle prête à voir la fonction finance endosser ce nouveau rôle, plus stratégique tourné vers l’avenir ?

En partant de votre situation actuelle, nous vous aidons à transformer votre fonction financière en un outil de création de valeur pour votre entreprise. Jour après jour.

Votre transformation commence dès maintenant

Finance Transformation: Relevez les défis et saisissez les opportunités, étape par étape.

Services

Votre transformation financière en 7 étapes. Partez de n’importe où. Finissez en tête.

Quelque soit votre niveau d'avancement, notre solution Finance Transformation a été pensée pour vous aider à concevoir sur mesure et accélérer votre transformation en fonction de vos objectifs. Notre service comprend sept offres axées sur les éléments clés : les collaborateurs, les processus et la performance.

Être leader par le personnel

Organisation et structure financières

Votre organisation financière transformée fait travailler l’humain et la machine côte à côte dans une structure alliant main-d’œuvre numérique, services partagés, centres d’excellence et partenariats commerciaux. Les équipent opèrent virtuellement en recourant à des modèles flux-travail agiles pour optimiser la prestation de services et stimuler l’agilité organisationnelle. 

Personnel et compétences de la fonction financière 

La culture de votre fonction financière favorise la réflexion et l’amélioration continue, votre personnel maîtrise le numérique. Il acquière un ensemble de compétences, notamment en matière d’influence des parties prenantes, de storytelling, de changement et d'aptitude au leadership, le tout soutenu par de nouvelles capacités numériques.

Être leader par les processus

Excellence et automatisation des processus

À mesure que votre transformation financière progresse, vos processus sont de plus en plus standardisés, automatisés et simples à mettre en œuvre. Des flux de travail automatisés permettent d’améliorer la productivité et d’assurer une bonne remontée des informations.

Cloud ERP et plateformes numériques

La transformation financière implique d’offrir de nouvelles capacités financières numériques en recourant au cloud ERP et à des solutions numériques reposant sur des données financières connectées, pertinentes et fiables.

Contrôle prédictifs et automatisés

Au fur et à mesure que votre transformation financière progresse, des contrôles automatisés sont intégrés dans vos processus commerciaux de bout en bout. L’IA permet de passer d’une logique de détection à des contrôles prédictifs.

Être leader par la performance

Analyse avancée, connaissances et action

Votre gestion financière transformée exploite l’IA et les modèles d’apprentissage automatique afin de fournir des prévisions en temps réel pour la planification prédictive et des connaissances stratégiques définissant les actions à entreprendre pour stimuler la performance de l’entreprise. La modélisation dynamique des scénarios met rapidement les risques et les opportunités en lumière.

Partenariat commercial Finance stratégique

À mesure que le rôle de la fonction financière se transforme, les partenaires commerciaux utilisent de plus en plus des données en temps réel et connectées pour fournir des informations stratégiques concrètes permettant de prendre des décisions commerciales et de stimuler la performance de l’entreprise. Une fois ces capacités en place, vous êtes en bonne voie pour vous doter d’une fonction de conseil basée sur les connaissances.

Nos alliés dans la transformation

Pour répondre à l’ensemble de vos besoins en matière de transformation financière, nous avons développé de alliances solides avec quelques-unes des plus grandes entreprises technologiques mondiales. En associant le savoir-faire et l’expérience de PwC avec les technologies de nos partenaires, nous sommes en mesure de relever et surmonter les défis majeurs auxquels vous êtes confrontés. Nous mettons en place des solutions durables qui permettront à vos opérations financières de garder un temps d’avance et d’être performantes pour l’avenir.
 

Votre Finance Transformation commence ici.

Consultez-nous sans attendre pour créer un peu plus de valeur chaque jour.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L00000016ipQAA&embed=true&lang=fr

 

Nous contacter

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Partner and Leader Finance Transformation and Growth & Markets, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 26 80

Darioush Zirakzadeh

Darioush Zirakzadeh

Director, Strategy and Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 83 22