Skip to content Skip to footer
Search
PwC

Menu

Events

Loading Results

Customer Transformation

Put the customers at the core of your business. Then see what happens.

Real transformation starts with you

Do you want to make real transformation happen, to grow your business and to create a better experience for everybody? To achieve this goal you need the perfect mix of technology, business change, and people engagement. With our full suite of strategy-led, data-driven, and technology-supported solutions – from marketing and sales to pricing, distribution, and services – we help you fine-tune your customer relationships and enable you to master all dimensions of your customer transformation.

Explore our services Get in touch

Customer Centric Transformation

Services

Build a better relationship with your customers

Transform into a customer-driven organisation and create closeness. With the help of our five core offerings you can make change real and lift your products and services to a new level.

 

Take marketing, pricing, sales, and service to a new level – based on your customers’ needs.

Transform your marketing and build more lasting and rewarding customer relationships.

Scale-up your digital commerce with the help of complete customer centricity and seamless sales processes.

How do you get the best possible price in the market? Smart pricing creates business opportunities.

Stand out from your competitors through excellent service with innovative strategies and modern technologies.

< Back

< Back
[+] Read More

"Solving important business challenges requires two key factors: the right mindset and state-of-the-art technology solutions. PwC is the partner you can trust to successfully master your digital transformation and to launch a new era for your company."

Alexander Schultz-WirthPartner, Leader Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

What our clients say

Financial services

A multinational reinsurance company wants to develop and implement a clean and systematic market cultivation approach that enables a targeted and individual end-to-end customer experience across all touchpoints. One of the key challenges was the complexity and diversity of the client’s global organisation.

Read how we developed a marketing playbook with tangible and ready to use measures to create an immediate impact in the market.

Read the case study
 

"Marketing transformation is more than taking marketing activities to a new level and providing tailor-made customer journeys. It’s about putting people centre-stage. Only a change in mindset delivers sustainable results."

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert Chief Marketing Officer PwC Switzerland & Digital Marketing Lead PwC Europe

Your experts:

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander is a Partner and leads the Customer Transformation team in Switzerland. He managed several system implementation projects in the areas of CRM, marketing, operational risk, and securities order management. 

Email | LinkedIn

Oliver Ripplinger

Oliver has more than 12 years of experience in managing critically important digital transformation programmes. He puts a strong focus on client strategy and leverages his experience from global Salesforce implementations for the benefit of clients. 

Email | LinkedIn

Michael Plassmann

Michael has extensive experience in implementing customer transformation projects, including redesigning the B2C and B2B customer experience, integrating customer and omni-channel solutions, and taking target operating models to the next level. 

Email | LinkedIn

Pharma and Life Sciences

Our client, an internationally active pharmaceutical company, is aiming to set up the structure and new organisational processes needed to enter the European market with an innovative drug. The key challenge was to commercialise a new pharmaceutical product in a rapidly changing industry.

Read how we developed a roadmap and the necessary tools for a successful implementation phase.

Read the case study
 

"PwC helped us develop our understanding of the labeled indication market in Europe. They showed us how to optimally access this market and with which organizational setup, manpower and skillset. Their analysis provided us with a clear plan on how to achieve our growth targets."

Client International pharmaceutical company

Your expert:

Tareck Raafat

Tareck Raafat, PhD, is Partner Life Sciences Consulting and Customer Transformation at PwC Switzerland. With a PhD in physics, he has been dedicated to the development and implementation of disruptive and innovative technologies for more than twenty years. 

Email | LinkedIn

Non-profit organisations (NPO)

To meet the new demands of their stakeholders, NPOs must innovate their offerings, and they need a comprehensive IT infrastructure, efficient applications, and an agile approach to data.

Read how our solution drives the digital transformation of an NPO.

Read the case study
 

"A key component of a successful NPO solution is to involve employees in the optimisation process and to show them the benefits that will accrue to them and their organisation."

Oliver Ripplinger Partner, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Your experts:

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander is a Partner and leads the Customer Transformation team in Switzerland. He managed several system implementation projects in the areas of CRM, marketing, operational risk, and securities order management. 

Email | LinkedIn

Oliver Ripplinger

Oliver has more than 12 years of experience in managing critically important digital transformation programmes. He puts a strong focus on client strategy and leverages his experience from global Salesforce implementations for the benefit of clients. 

Email | LinkedIn

Michael Plassmann

Michael has extensive experience in implementing customer transformation projects, including redesigning the B2C and B2B customer experience, integrating customer and omni-channel solutions, and taking target operating models to the next level. 

Email | LinkedIn

Industrial manufacturing and automotive

Digitial automobile marketing - Case study

Our customer, a producer of premium passenger cars, wants to digitise its marketing with the help of salesforce. One of the challenges was to fit agile teams and processes into the engineering-driven corporate culture of the automotive manufacturer.

Read about our agile and closed DevOps approach.

Read the case study

    

Seamless customer experience - Case study

Mergers and acquisitions present companies with the opportunity to rethink the current setup of customer-facing teams. Often, a cultural and operating shift is necessary to increase customer centricity.

In this case study we show you how we helped our client improve employee productivity, streamline customer experience, and increase revenue growth. 

Read case study

Your experts:

Carl Haynie

Carl leads PwC's customer transformation practice in EMEA and helps companies to grow. He has in-depth knowledge and experience in front office transformations,  sales effectiveness, process design, business case development and agile programme management. 

Email | LinkedIn

Dr. Michael Betz

Michael has more than 15 years of experience in management consulting with a focus on the industrial manufacturing, automotive, retail, and consumer industries. His fields of expertise include customer centricity, value-based selling, customer journey management, as well as behavioural branding. 

Email | LinkedIn

"Integrating the field service team and creating a single ecosystem that was shared with sales and marketing was an important step to pave the way for an individual end-to-end customer experience across all touchpoints."

Carl Haynie, Director, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland
Trends in sales and technology-led transformations

Dr. Michael Betz and Carl Haynie, PwC Switzerland, talk about why B2B businesses need to move to e-commerce if they don’t want to lose out.

Sales Talk: Sales operating model

Oliver Ripplinger talks to Dr. Michael Betz about the challenges of sales operating models. He explains why a holistic view is key and how more structure and a greater involvement of the marketing function will lead to more sales.

Transformation Talk: Target Operating Model

Roland Altenburger, CEO Switzerland, Luzi AG, explains in conversation with Florian Greiner why his company’s transition to a customer-oriented target operating model led to a significant increase in productivity, employee satisfaction, and creativity.

Consumer Markets

In today’s business reality, customers are in control. What does this mean for your business strategy? You need to provide your customers a seamless and fully digital experience. And why should you choose us as your trusted transformation partner? Because we have been through the same experience ourselves. 

Read how we turned our marketing into a business driver by leveraging new tools and technologies, engaging and training our people, and adapting our strategy and processes.

Read the case study

"We drive commercial impact aligned to the firm’s purpose by creating outstanding individual experiences that bring our people and our clients together."

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert Chief Marketing Officer PwC Switzerland & Digital Marketing Lead PwC Europe

Your expert:

Dr. Michael Betz

Michael has more than 15 years of experience in management consulting with a focus on the industrial manufacturing, automotive, retail, and consumer industries. His fields of expertise include customer centricity, value-based selling, customer journey management, as well as behavioural branding. 

Email | LinkedIn

Healthcare

We advise the Swiss healthcare industry by providing data-based solutions designed to improve service quality and boost margins. We support you in all aspects of your own transformation. 

While their ultimate goal is to identify illnesses more quickly and optimise treatment methods, hospitals and other healthcare facilities also have to navigate a complex world of fees and successfully overcome financial challenges. We help you cut costs and implement more efficient processes and procedures.

At PwC, we help our clients analyse patient data in real time. This results in new insights, greater efficiency and more satisfied patients.

Philip Sommer, Partner and Head of Healthcare Advisory, PwC Switzerland

Your experts:

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander is a Partner and leads the Customer Transformation team in Switzerland. He has 20 years of experience in technology change management and has led several system implementation projects in the areas of CRM, marketing and operational risk.  

Email | LinkedIn

Philip Sommer

Philip Sommer

Philip supports Swiss hospitals with strategic and organisational projects as well as major transformation projects. Besides numerous hospitals, his customers also include other healthcare service providers, health departments and health insurance companies.

Email | LinkedIn

Launch your Customer Transformation with us.

PwC supports you in your entire transformation journey – from strategy and execution to platform implementation and integration. Make transformation real.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L0000002SvOQAU&embed=true&lang=en

Our alliance partners in transformation

Our alliance ecosystem offers a new equation for better results

Your business transformation needs are the reason why we have developed strong alliances with some of today’s leading technology companies, like SAP, Salesforce and Microsoft. By combining PwC’s know-how and experience with our partners’ technology, we can help you solve your most critical business issues. Whether your focus is on moving to the cloud, speeding up innovation, or transforming your business – PwC and our partners are here to assist you.

Learn more about our alliances

Alliances Customer Centric Transformation

This might also interest you

For a more in-depth exploration of specific areas or key issues in your transformation, check out the blog posts, podcasts and themed publications from our experts.

Contact us

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner, Leader Customer Transformation and FS Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 47 97

Tareck Raafat

Tareck Raafat

Partner Life Sciences Consulting and Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 55 63

Oliver Ripplinger

Oliver Ripplinger

Partner, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 4754

Carl Haynie

Carl Haynie

Director, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 79 597 23 32

Dr. Michael  Betz

Dr. Michael Betz

Senior Manager, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 27 20

Michael Plassmann

Michael Plassmann

Senior Manager, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 29 35

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert

Chief Marketing Officer PwC Switzerland & Digital Marketing Lead PwC Europe, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 1885

Skip to content Skip to footer
Recherche
PwC

Résultats de la charge

Customer Transformation

Placez vos clients au cœur de vos activités

Vous êtes le point de départ d’une vraie transformation

Vous aspirez à une vraie transformation, vous souhaitez développer vos activités, vous voulez améliorer l’expérience de vos clients et de vos collaborateurs ? Pour y parvenir, vous devez trouver le parfait équilibre entre la technologie, les changements à l’interne et l’engagement de vos collaborateurs. Notre gamme complète de solutions axées sur les stratégies, les données et les technologies contribuera à améliorer vos relations avec vos clients et à maîtriser toutes les dimensions de votre transformation.

Découvrez nos services Contactez-nous

Customer Centric Transformation

Services

Établir de meilleures relations avec vos clients

Transformez votre entreprise en plaçant vos clients au cœur de vos activités, et nouez avec eux des relations de confiance. Grâce à nos cinq offres clés, vous pourrez transformer vos produits et services.

 

Transformez votre marketing, votre politique de prix, vos ventes et votre service.

Transformez votre marketing et établissez des relations clients plus durables et plus gratifiantes.

Augmentez vos capacités de commerce numérique en mettant en place un processus entièrement axé sur le client.

Comment établir le meilleur prix possible ? Exercer une politique de prix judicieuse.

Démarquez-vous de vos concurrents par le niveau d’excellence de votre service.

< Back

< Back
[+] Read More

« Pour relever des défis importants au sein d’une entreprise, deux conditions sont indispensables : le bon état d’esprit et des solutions technologiques de pointe. Faites confiance à PwC pour maîtriser votre transformation numérique et donner un nouveau départ à votre entreprise. »

Alexander Schultz-WirthAssocié, Leader Customer Transformation, PwC Suisse

Témoignages de nos clients

Services financiers

Une société de réassurance internationale souhaitait mettre en place une approche systématique de l’optimisation et du positionnement de ses produits pour créer une expérience client ciblée et personnalisée dans tous ses points de service. L’une des principales difficultés était la complexité et la diversité de l’organisation mondiale de sa clientèle.

Nous avons conçu un manuel de stratégies composé de mesures concrètes, prêtes à être mises en œuvre, pour que son impact sur le marché soit immédiat. 

Découvrez en plus
 

« La transformation du marketing ne consiste pas uniquement à faire passer les activités de marketing à un niveau supérieur et à proposer des parcours clients sur mesure. Il faut mettre les personnes au centre du processus. Seul un changement de mentalité permet de générer des résultats durables. »

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert Chief Marketing Officer PwC Suisse & Digital Marketing Lead PwC Europe

Vos experts:

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander est un associé de PwC. Il dirige l’équipe de la transformation axée sur le client en Suisse. Il a chapeauté plusieurs projets de mise en œuvre de systèmes dans les domaines de la gestion de la relation client, du marketing, du risque opérationnel et de la gestion des ordres sur les valeurs mobilières. 

Email | LinkedIn

Oliver Ripplinger

Oliver a plus de douze ans d’expérience dans la gestion des programmes de transformation numérique critiques. Il met l’accent sur la stratégie client et a de l’expérience dans la mise en œuvre de Salesforce à l’échelle mondiale. 

Email | LinkedIn

Michael Plassmann

Michael possède une grande expérience de la mise en œuvre de projets de transformation de clients, dont la refonte d’expérience clients B2C et B2B, l’intégration de solutions clients et omnicanal, et l'amélioration de modèles opérationnels. 

Email | LinkedIn

Industrie pharmaceutique et sciences de la vie

Notre client, une société pharmaceutique internationale, souhaitait mettre en place la structure et les nouveaux processus organisationnels nécessaires pour lancer un médicament innovant sur le marché européen. Son principal défi consistait à commercialiser un nouveau produit pharmaceutique dans un secteur en constante évolution.

Découvrez en plus
 

« PwC nous a aidé à maîtriser le système européen des indications approuvées de médicaments. Ses spécialistes nous ont montré comment accéder à ce marché de façon optimale avec le positionnement, les ressources humaines et les compétences nécessaires. Leur analyse nous a fourni un plan détaillé de réalisation de nos objectifs de croissance. »

Client Société pharmaceutique internationale

Votre expert:

Tareck Raafat

Tareck Raafat est un associé de PwC. Il est spécialisé dans le conseil en sciences de la vie et en transformation axée sur le client. Titulaire d’un doctorat en sciences physiques, il exerce dans le domaine du développement et de l’application de technologies disruptives et innovantes depuis plus de vingt ans.

Email | LinkedIn

Organisations à but non lucratif

Pour répondre aux nouveaux besoins des parties prenantes, les organisations à but non lucratif doivent renouveler leurs offres et disposer d’une infrastructure informatique solide, d’applications efficaces et d’une approche agile des données.

Notre solution a pu accélérer la transformation numérique d’une organisation à but non lucratif.

Découvrez en plus
 

« Pour qu’une solution convienne parfaitement à une organisation à but non lucratif, le processus d’optimisation doit tenir compte de ses collaborateurs, et leur démontrer ses nouveaux avantages, pour eux et pour l’organisation. »

Oliver Ripplinger associé, Customer Transformation, PwC Suisse

Vos experts:

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander est un associé de PwC. Il dirige l’équipe de la transformation axée sur le client en Suisse. Il a chapeauté plusieurs projets de mise en œuvre de systèmes dans les domaines de la gestion de la relation client, du marketing, du risque opérationnel et de la gestion des ordres sur les valeurs mobilières.  

Email | LinkedIn

Oliver Ripplinger

Oliver a plus de douze ans d’expérience dans la gestion des programmes de transformation numérique critiques. Il met l’accent sur la stratégie client et a de l’expérience dans la mise en œuvre de Salesforce à l’échelle mondiale. 

Email | LinkedIn

Michael Plassmann

Michael possède une grande expérience de la mise en œuvre de projets de transformation de clients, dont la refonte d’expérience clients B2C et B2B, l’intégration de solutions clients et omnicanal, et l'amélioration de modèles opérationnels.

Email | LinkedIn

Fabrication industrielle

Marketing automobile numerique - Étude de cas)

Notre client, un fabricant de voitures de prestige, souhaitait numériser ses activités de marketing avec Salesforce. L’une des problématiques était d’incorporer des équipes et des processus agiles à la culture fondamentalement technique de ce constructeur automobile.

Découvrez notre approche agile et DevOps.

Découvrez en plus

« La transformation marketing du client nécessitait de combiner sa culture centenaire et la vitesse d’innovation de Salesforce. Relever ce défi a été aussi difficile que satisfaisant pour le client et pour PwC. »

Mathias Elsässer, Associé, Marketing Advisory, PwC Allemagne

Expérience client homogène (étude de cas)

Les fusions et acquisitions offrent aux entreprises l’occasion de repenser la configuration actuelle de leurs équipes en contact avec la clientèle. Un changement culturel et opérationnel est souvent nécessaire pour accroître l’orientation client.

Dans cette étude de cas, nous vous montrons comment nous avons aidé notre client à améliorer la productivité de ses employés, à rationaliser l’expérience client et à augmenter ses revenus.

Découvrez en plus

« L’intégration de l’équipe de service sur le terrain et la création d’un écosystème unique partagé avec les ventes et le marketing étaient une étape importante pour ouvrir la voie à une expérience client individuelle de bout en bout sur tous les points de contact. »

Siveen Laryan, Director, Customer Transformation, PwC Suisse

Vos experts:

Siveen Laryan

Siveen compte plus de 20 années d’expérience dans le domaine de la transformation technologique, acquise dans le cadre de l’implémentation d’applications, avec des compétences particulières en matière de CRM, MDM, ERP, ventes, services et marketing. Son expertise en matière de prestation de services s’étend de la gestion des livraisons à la mise en œuvre technique et à l’architecture d’entreprise.

Email | LinkedIn

Dr. Michael Betz

Michael a plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans le conseil en gestion, en particulier dans les secteurs de la fabrication industrielle, de l'automobile, de la vente au détail et de la consommation. Ses domaines d'expertise incluent l'orientation client, la vente basée sur la valeur, la gestion du parcours client, ainsi que l'image de marque comportementale.

Email | LinkedIn

Série de vidéos : Tendances des ventes et transformations technologiques 

Dr. Michael Betz et Carl Haynie, PwC Suisse, expliquent pourquoi les entreprises B2B doivent passer au e-commerce si elles ne veulent pas tomber dans l’obsolescence.

Secteur des biens de consommation

Pourquoi nous choisir comme partenaire de transformation ? Parce que nous avons vécu la même expérience. Nous avons tiré parti de nouveaux outils et technologies, impliqué et formé notre personnel, et adapté notre stratégie et nos processus.

Nous avons fait du marketing un moteur de l’entreprise. 

Découvrez en plus 

« Nous accélérons l’impact commercial de l’entreprise en accord avec sa mission en créant des expériences individuelles distinctes qui réunissent nos collaborateurs et nos clients. »

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert Chief Marketing Officer PwC Suisse & Digital Marketing Lead PwC Europe

Votre expert:

Dr. Michael Betz

Michael a plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans le conseil en gestion, en particulier dans les secteurs de la fabrication industrielle, de l'automobile, de la vente au détail et de la consommation. Ses domaines d'expertise incluent l'orientation client, la vente basée sur la valeur, la gestion du parcours client, ainsi que l'image de marque comportementale.

Email | LinkedIn

Secteur de la santé

Grâce à nos solutions basées sur les données, nous conseillons le secteur de la santé suisse sur l’amélioration de la qualité de ses prestations et l’augmentation de ses marges. De fait, nous vous accompagnons dans tous les aspects de votre propre transformation. 

Les maladies doivent être dépistées plus rapidement et les méthodes de traitement optimisées. Mais les hôpitaux et les autres établissements de santé doivent aussi évoluer dans un paysage tarifaire complexe et relever des défis économiques. Nous vous aidons à réduire les coûts et à mettre en œuvre des processus et des procédures plus efficaces.

Chez PwC, nous aidons nos clients à analyser les données des patients en temps réel. Cela offre de nouveaux éclairages, plus d’efficacité et une meilleure satisfaction des patients.

Philip Sommer, Associé et responsable du conseil dans le secteur de la santé, PwC Suisse

Vos experts:

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander est associé et responsable de l’équipe Customer Transformation en Suisse. Il dispose de 20 ans d’expérience dans la gestion du changement technologique et a dirigé plusieurs projets de mise en œuvre de systèmes dans les domaines du CRM, du marketing et du risque opérationnel.  

Email | LinkedIn

Philip Sommer

Philip Sommer

Philip soutient les hôpitaux suisses dans leurs projets stratégiques, organisationnels et de transformation à grande échelle. Outre de nombreux hôpitaux, il compte parmi ses clients d’autres fournisseurs de prestations dans le secteur de la santé, des directions des affaires sanitaires ainsi que des assurances maladie.

Email | LinkedIn

Démarrez votre transformation axée sur le client

PwC est à vos côtés tout au long de votre parcours de transformation, de l’établissement de la stratégie à son exécution, en passant par le déploiement et l’intégration des plateformes.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L0000002SvOQAU&embed=true&lang=fr

Nos alliés dans la transformation

Notre écosystème d’alliances propose une nouvelle équation pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats

Vos besoins en matière de transformation nous ont amené à établir de solides alliances avec des sociétés technologiques de pointe, comme SAP, Salesforce et Microsoft. En combinant le savoir-faire et l’expérience de PwC ainsi que la technologie de nos partenaires, nous pouvons vous aider à trouver des solutions à vos problèmes les plus critiques. Que vous souhaitiez migrer vers le cloud, accélérer l’innovation ou transformer vos activités, PwC et ses partenaires sont à vos côtés.

En savoir plus sur nos alliances

Salesforce global strategic partner

Autres sujets qui pourraient être d’intérêt pour vous

Pour explorer plus en détail certains domaines d’activité ou les enjeux clés des transformations, nous vous invitons à consulter nos articles, publications et podcasts.

Nous contacter

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner, Leader Customer Transformation and FS Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 47 97

Siveen Laryan

Siveen Laryan

Director, Customer Transformation and Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 15 09

Oliver Ripplinger

Oliver Ripplinger

Partner, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 4754

Dr. Michael  Betz

Dr. Michael Betz

Senior Manager, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 27 20

Michael Plassmann

Michael Plassmann

Senior Manager, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 29 35

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert

Jan-Hendrik Völker-Albert

Chief Marketing Officer PwC Switzerland & Digital Marketing Lead PwC Europe, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 1885