PwC’s Flexible Legal Resources

We provide our clients with flexible legal and compliance specialists on an interim Basis.

Bridge the gap

The legal and regulatory world can be complex. We thrive on making the complex more accessible. It inspires and challenges us to wrestle with these problems. We want to help you understand what your legal and regulatory challenges are, then create a greatly flexible, cost-effective solution to drive value and make your life easier.

The contingent workforce is a permanent reality – increasingly, businesses depend on it to assign work in a smarter way. Whether you’re facing an abnormal temporary spike in workload or are in need of part-time team cover, our deep and broad on-demand talent pool is here to help you meet the changing demands of your business. Our rigorous selection procedures make us highly confident that our experts are suitable for the roles to which they are assigned.

Flexibility and freedom of choice

PwC’s Flexible Legal Resources (FLR) bridge this gap by providing an extensive but rigorously selected pool of contingent legal and compliance experts. Whether you have to cover a temporary shortfall in resources, need support with longer-term assignments, or require specific outside expertise (for instance to comply with new regulations), you select exactly the right people for you, with the skills and attitude to get your job done.

The solution is entirely flexible: you determine whether your specialists work from home or on your premises, individually or in teams, on a fixed-contract or indefinite basis. And most importantly of all, your chosen experts work to your instructions and answer directly to you.


Building the law firm of the future means permanently inventing new, flexible solutions to meet altering client demands.

Dr. Marc Morant, Partner and Head PwC's Flexible Legal Resources

The benefits for our clients

  • Scale on demand 

Our pool of specialists, ranging from paralegals and compliance experts to lawyers with or without bar qualifications, gives you the flexibility to bridge your changing legal needs – whether it’s covering an abnormal, temporary spike in workload, or providing specialists to complement the skills of your in-house team.

  • Value, speed and efficiency

Our rigorous selection process means that you can be sure of obtaining highly qualified experts with in-house experience and the business know-how to make a significant contribution to value. Clients can rely on us for high-quality, easily accessible and cost-effective legal and regulatory expertise.

  • Full control

The breadth and depth of our bench is unrivalled. It comprises people with a wide range of different cultural backgrounds, language skills, industry experience and legal qualifications – in all areas of expertise. You remain firmly in the driver’s seat when it comes to selecting – and instructing – the specialists best suited to your needs and company culture.

Want to chat with us about your possibilities with Flexible Legal Resources?

Get in touch!

The benefits for our specialists

  • Flexibility on your terms
    (“Self-Determination” and “Work-Life-Balance”)

With Flexible Legal Resources, you’ll be able to maintain the autonomy to work flexibly. We show you the projects we have available so that you can choose the work best suited to you.

  • Outstanding opportunity

Flexible Legal Resources gives you the opportunity to work on fascinating, high-profile projects, without compromising on financial rewards.

  • Expand your network

You’ll be part of an extensive network of other contractors, and will have the chance to attend a range of events where you can establish new relationships and expand your network.

Sign up for PwC's Flexible Legal Resources

Get in touch with us, and we'll get back to you with the next steps.

Contact us

Dr. Günther Dobrauz

Partner, PwC Switzerland Legal Services Leader, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 14 97

Contact us

Marc Morant

Head PwC’s Flexible Legal Resources

Tel: +41 58 792 18 53

Sebastian Heinrich

Client Management & Business Development Lead, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 14 31

Olivier Maeker

Talent Acquisition Lead, PwC Legal, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 2535

PwC's Flexible Legal Resources

Nous mettons à disposition de nos clients des spécialistes des questions juridiques et de compliance sur une base intérimaire.

Combler le vide

Le monde légal et réglementaire peut être complexe. Nous nous efforçons de rendre la complexité plus accessible. Elle nous inspire et nous pousse à surmonter ces problèmes. Nous voulons vous aider à comprendre quels sont vos défis légaux et réglementaires, puis à créer une solution hautement flexible et économique qui renforcera la valeur et vous facilitera la vie.

La main-d’œuvre contingente est une réalité permanente – de plus en plus d’entreprises en dépendent pour répartir le travail de manière plus intelligente. Que vous fassiez face à un pic temporaire inhabituel de travail ou que vous ayez besoin d’une aide à temps partielle, notre vaste pool de talents est là pour vous aider à satisfaire les exigences sans cesse changeantes de votre activité. Grâce aux procédures de sélection rigoureuses, nous sommes convaincus que nos experts conviennent parfaitement aux rôles qui leur sont attribués.

Flexibilité et liberté de choix

Le service Flexible Legal Resources (FLR) comble les lacunes des modèles conventionnels en mettant à disposition un large éventail d’experts juridiques. Que vous ayez à pallier un manque temporaire de ressources, de renfort pour des missions à long terme ou d’un savoir-faire extérieur spécifique (par exemple pour vous conformer à de nouvelles réglementations), vous pouvez sélectionner précisément les personnes compétentes pour votre projet. 

Cette solution est entièrement flexible: vous pouvez décider si vos spécialistes travaillent depuis leur domicile ou dans vos locaux, individuellement ou en équipes, dans le cadre d’un contrat à durée déterminée ou pour une durée indéterminée. Et, plus important encore: les experts choisis par vos soins travaillent en appliquant vos instructions. Ils vous sont directement subordonnés.

Building the law firm of the future means permanently inventing new, flexible solutions to meet altering client demands.

Dr. Marc Morant, Partner and Head PwC's Flexible Legal Resources

Les avantages pour nos clients

  • Service sur mesure

Notre éventail de spécialistes regroupe à la fois des assistants juridiques, des experts sur des questions de conformité et des avocats, qui répondent avec souplesse à vos besoins juridiques en constante évolution – qu’il s’agisse de couvrir une surcharge temporaire et inhabituelle de travail ou de compléter les compétences de votre équipe interne par un savoir-faire externe.

  • Valeur ajoutée, rapidité et efficacité

Notre processus de sélection rigoureux vous garantit  l’accès à des experts hautement qualifiés, avec une expérience interne et un savoir-faire professionnel qui apporteront une contribution significative à la création de valeur. Nos clients peuvent compter sur notre expertise juridique et réglementaire de qualité, facilement accessible et à un coût abordable.

  • Contrôle complet

La largeur et la profondeur de notre éventail d’experts est inégalée. Celui-ci inclut des personnes avec différentes cultures, compétences linguistiques, expériences sectorielles et qualifications juridiques et ce, dans tous les domaines d’expertise. C’est vous qui avez le dernier mot lorsqu’il s’agit de sélectionner – et de donner des instructions – aux spécialistes les mieux adaptés à vos besoins et à la culture de votre entreprise.

Désirez-vous discuter de vos possibilités avec Flexible Legal Resources?

Contactez-nous

Les avantages pour nos spécialistes

  • Souplesse des conditions de travail («auto-détermination» et «équilibre vie privée/vie professionnelle»)

Avec le service Flexible Legal Resources, vous pourrez conserver votre autonomie et de la souplesse dans votre travail. Nous vous présentons les projets disponibles afin que vous puissiez choisir le travail qui vous convient le mieux.

  • Opportunité exceptionnelle

Flexible Legal Resources vous offre la possibilité de travailler sur des projets captivants, prestigieux, sans devoir faire de compromis sur votre rémunération.

  • Elargir votre réseau

Vous ferez partie d'un vaste réseau d'autres prestataires et aurez la possibilité d'assister à des événements durant lesquels vous pourrez nouer de nouveaux contacts et étendre votre réseau. 

Inscrivez-vous pour en savoir plus sur les Flexible Legal Ressources

Contactez-nous et nous vous communiquerons les prochaines étapes

Nous contacter

Dr. Günther Dobrauz

Partner, PwC Switzerland Legal Services Leader, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 14 97

Contact us

Marc Morant

Head PwC’s Flexible Legal Resources

Tel: +41 58 792 18 53

Sebastian Heinrich

Client Management & Business Development Lead, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 14 31

Olivier Maeker

Talent Acquisition Lead, PwC Legal, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 2535