Cloud & Digital

Our holistic technology consulting

We turn companies into digital champions

Many companies are still recovering from the aftermath of the pandemic and its economic impacts. But despite shortages of raw materials, supply chain difficulties, a war on European soil and growing cost awareness, growth is the name of the game. Increasing digitalisation is key – particularly with groundbreaking new technologies such as generative AI (GenAI). Investing in digital transformation will lay a solid foundation for accessing new business models and sustainably driving up profits. But very few companies can leverage this potential to introduce and profit from future-oriented tech on their own – and this is where our advisory services come in.
Contact us

Your expert for your questions

Prafull Sharma 
Partner and Cloud & Digital Leader, PwC Switzerland
LinkedIn | Contact

"You can count on the support of our PwC cloud and digital experts, all the way, all the time."

Our cloud and digital expertise

We have a business goal-driven and holistic digital transformation approach based on the cloud.

Artificial Intelligence everywhere

We leverage our AI expertise to drive positive business outcomes for our clients, fostering innovation, and setting the stage for future growth. With an emphasis on governance, privacy, security, ethics, and responsible design, we assist in building applications to better serve both customers and employees – and all C-level positions.

Learn more about AI

Our AI offerings for you

Tomorrow’s AI leaders are setting their strategies today. To start, organisations can implement low-risk, high-return pilot programs. Let us show you where to start.

AI in Tax and LegalAI in AssuranceAI in Advisory

CHF 50mio for the future 

PwC Switzerland is investing CHF 50 millions to expand and scale its AI capabilities. We want to help clients reimagine their businesses through the power of generative AI, build trust, and drive sustained outcomes. This investment underlines PwC’s approach to drive human-led, tech-powered solutions. This is the New Equation.

Read our press release

Business outcomes powered by the cloud

Cloud computing is the driving force behind digital transformation today. Moreover, it is a huge opportunity for organisations of all sizes to rethink business models, create new ones and improve both operational efficiency and productivity. It enables new ways to interact with our customers. 

The first step of your cloud journey is to define the business outcomes you want to achieve. We will be assisting you with our accelerators, industry know-how, strategic business perspective and robust cloud and data engineering capabilities in creating a successful and lasting transformation that adds value to your organisation.  

Assess how the cloud is contributing to your company’s growth and operations

 By taking the survey, you will be able to measure your company against others, find out more about trends and other executives’ cloud strategies, and tap into collective intelligence from business leaders in the US and Switzerland.
Benchmark your cloud potential

Your expert for your questions

Claudius Meyer

"Supporting businesses in their journey to the cloud - from cloud strategy to execution."

Partner PwC Switzerland
LinkedIn | Contact

Harness the power of your data

Imagine you had advanced business analytics to predict every interaction with customers, every moving part in your supply chain and every financial transaction. Imagine you could react to events before they happen. This is all possible with the data you already own.

PwC can help turn your company into a data-driven organisation, working with you to define an AI strategy for optimised data analysis and customer interaction. As the power of data and AI is enormous, PwC acts with utmost care to use it responsibly, integrating risk mitigation while translating ethical concerns into algorithms and data sets from the start. You can count on the support of our PwC experts, all the way, all the time.

Matthias Leybold

"Empowering businesses to fully leverage the power of technology and data for growth and innovation."

Partner PwC Switzerland
LinkedIn | Contact

Joscha Milinski

"Making companies data-driven through strategic enablement of data functions and their transformation."

Partner PwC Switzerland
LinkedIn | Contact

Reach your full potential while reducing costs

As your trusted partner, our GBS team empowers you to scale resources seamlessly and stay ahead in the market with our risk-free managed services solutions. We provide invaluable support in designing and constructing GBS services, ensuring a seamless and exceptional transformation. With our expert team across finance, HR, and supply chain domains, access a diverse skill set to enhance your business capabilities.

Your expert for your questions

Sarthak Mahapatra

"Establishing and delivering business services that enable global growth and expansion."

Managing Director PwC Switzerland
LinkedIn | Contact

Empowering your IT 

Utilising a holistic view on your IT, we support you in managing the growing complexity and expectations on IT, to establish your IT as an enabler and innovator to the business, to leverage efficiency and quality of IT service delivery while respecting compliance and security requirements.

Your expert for your questions

Rejhan Fazlic

"Enabling digital transformation through effective IT strategy, implementation, and management."

Partner PwC Switzerland
LinkedIn | Contact

Cloud and digital is your superpower

Lorem ipsum

Cloud Business Survey 

This paper zooms in on the findings specific to Switzerland, offering both interesting and, at times, unexpected insights. 

Lorem ipsum

The global footprint of Data & Analytics 

Design your data and analytics outsourcing journey

Read more

Lorem ipsum

Prometheus: Our trade surveillance solution

Our insider trading detection solution offers efficient and effective AI-based stock exchange market surveillance.  

Your benefits

  • Innovation.
  • Speed to results.
  • Industry differentiating partnerships.

To best advance your unique cloud transformation journey, we work with specialised technology providers. By combining our interdisciplinary competences with our partners’ cloud-based software applications, we can help you develop and implement cloud strategies that create lasting value.



We are named as a Leader in the IDC MarketScape for Worldwide Cloud Professional Services

“The idea of a people- and business-led technology-enabled transformation sounds like the right approach as compared with a technology-led business transformation. PwC's approach to cloud is about solving business problems in a way that they are supported and enabled by technology, but not driven by technology alone.”

IDC MarketScape report:Worldwide Cloud Professional Services 2022

Our latest blog articles 

Get in touch with our cloud & digital experts

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L000000II8iQAG&lang=en&embed=true

Contact us

Prafull Sharma

Partner, Cloud & Digital Leader, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 18 72

Email

Cloud & Digital

Nos conseils technologiques et holistiques

Nous transformons les entreprises en champions du numérique

De nombreuses entreprises subissent encore les conséquences de la pandémie et de ses répercussions économiques. Mais malgré les pénuries de matières premières, les difficultés de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, la guerre sur le sol européen et la prise de conscience croissante des coûts, la croissance est le mot d’ordre. Il est essentiel d’accroître la numérisation, en particulier avec les nouvelles technologies révolutionnaires telles que l’IA générative (GenAI). Investir dans la transformation numérique permettra d’établir une base solide pour accéder à de nouveaux modèles d’affaires et augmenter durablement les bénéfices. Mais très peu d’entreprises peuvent, par elles-mêmes, tirer parti de ce potentiel pour introduire et tirer profit de technologies d’avenir – et c’est là que nos services de conseil entrent en jeu.

Contactez-nous

Votre expert pour vos questions

Prafull Sharma 
Associé et Cloud et Digital Leader, PwC Suisse
LinkedIn | Contact

« Vous pouvez compter sur le soutien de nos experts en cloud et en numérique de PwC, tout le temps ».

Notre expertise cloud et digitale

Notre approche de la transformation numérique, basée sur le cloud, est globale et axée sur les objectifs de l’entreprise.

L’intelligence artificielle, partout

Nous tirons parti de notre expertise en IA pour optimiser les résultats de nos clients, en encourageant l’innovation et en posant les jalons de leur croissance future. Axé sur la gouvernance, la protection des données privées, les questions éthiques et les modes de conception responsables, notre soutien à la création d’applications contribue à mieux servir les clients et le personnel, mais aussi tous les cadres supérieurs.

En savoir plus sur l’IA

Nos offres d’IA pour vous

Les leaders de l’IA de demain définissent leurs stratégies dès aujourd’hui. Pour commencer, les organisations peuvent mettre en œuvre des programmes pilotes à faible risque et à haut rendement. Par où commencer.

L’IA dans le domaine fiscal et juridiqueL’IA dans le domaine de l’assuranceL’IA dans le conseil

CHF 50 millions pour l’avenir

PwC Suisse investit 50 millions de francs dans l’extension et la mise à l’échelle de ses capacités en matière d’IA. Nous voulons aider nos clients à repenser leur entreprise en tirant profit de l’IA générative afin d’instaurer la confiance et de générer des résultats durables. Cet investissement souligne l’approche de PwC visant à mettre en œuvre des solutions axées sur l’humain et la technologie. C’est The New Equation.

Lire notre communiqué de presse

Résultats commerciaux générés par le cloud

L’informatique dématérialisée est actuellement la force motrice de la transformation numérique. Elle représente par ailleurs pour les organisations de toutes tailles une vraie possibilité de repenser les modèles d’affaires, d’en créer de nouveaux et d’améliorer aussi bien l’efficacité opérationnelle que la productivité. Elle ouvre de nouvelles voies d’interaction avec nos clients.

La première étape de votre parcours consiste à définir les résultats commerciaux que vous souhaitez atteindre. Nous vous aiderons à réussir une transformation durable, génératrice de valeur pour votre entreprise grâce à nos accélérateurs, à notre savoir-faire sectoriel, à notre perspective stratégique et à nos solides infrastructures dématérialisées et capacités en matière d’ingénierie des données.

Évaluez comment le cloud contribue à la croissance et aux opérations de votre entreprise

En répondant à l’enquête, vous serez en mesure d’évaluer votre entreprise par rapport à d’autres, d’en savoir plus sur les tendances et les stratégies cloud d’autres dirigeants, et de tirer parti de l’intelligence collective des chefs d’entreprise aux États-Unis et en Suisse. 
Évaluez votre potentiel en matière de cloud

Votre expert pour vos questions

Claudius Meyer

« Accompagner les entreprises dans leur transition vers le cloud, de la stratégie cloud à l’exécution. »

Associé PwC Suisse
LinkedIn | Contact

Exploitez la puissance de vos données

Imaginez que vous disposiez d’analyses commerciales avancées pour prédire chaque interaction avec les clients, chaque élément mobile de votre chaîne d’approvisionnement et chaque transaction financière. Imaginez que vous puissiez réagir aux événements avant qu’ils ne se produisent. Tout cela est possible avec les données que vous possédez déjà.

PwC peut vous aider à transformer votre entreprise en une organisation axée sur les données, en définissant avec vous une stratégie d’IA pour optimiser l’analyse des données et l’interaction avec les clients. Comme la puissance des données et de l’IA est énorme, PwC agit avec le plus grand soin pour les utiliser de manière responsable, en intégrant l’atténuation des risques tout en traduisant les préoccupations éthiques en algorithmes et en ensembles de données dès le départ. Vous pouvez compter sur le soutien de nos experts PwC, tout le temps.

Matthias Leybold

« Donner aux entreprises les moyens de tirer pleinement parti de la puissance de la technologie et des données pour la croissance et l’innovation. »

Associé PwC Suisse
LinkedIn | Contact

Joscha Milinski

« Rendre les entreprises axées sur les données grâce à l’activation stratégique des fonctions de données et à leur transformation. »

Associé PwC Suisse
LinkedIn | Contact

Atteignez votre plein potentiel tout en réduisant les coûts

En tant que partenaire de confiance, notre équipe GBS vous permet de faire évoluer les ressources de manière transparente et de garder une longueur d’avance sur le marché grâce à nos solutions de services gérés sans risque. Nous apportons un soutien inestimable dans la conception et la construction des services GBS, assurant une transformation transparente et exceptionnelle. Grâce à notre équipe d’experts dans les domaines de la finance, des RH et de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, accédez à un ensemble diversifié de compétences pour améliorer les capacités de votre entreprise.

Votre expert pour vos questions

Sarthak Mahapatra

« Établir et fournir des services d’affaires qui favorisent la croissance et l’expansion mondiales. »

Directeur PwC Suisse
LinkedIn | Contact

Dynamiser votre service informatique

En utilisant une vision holistique de votre informatique, nous vous aidons à gérer la complexité et les attentes croissantes en matière d’informatique, à faire de votre informatique un catalyseur et un innovateur pour l’entreprise, à tirer parti de l’efficacité et de la qualité de la prestation de services informatiques tout en respectant les exigences de conformité et de sécurité.

Votre expert pour vos questions

Rejhan Fazlic

« Permettre la transformation numérique grâce à une stratégie, une mise en œuvre et une gestion informatiques efficaces. »

Associé PwC Suisse
LinkedIn | Contact

Le cloud et le numérique sont votre super-pouvoir

Lorem ipsum

Cloud Business Survey 

Cet article se concentre sur les résultats spécifiques à la Suisse, et offre des perspectives intéressantes et, parfois, inattendues.

Lorem ipsum

L’empreinte mondiale de l’analyse des données

Concevez votre parcours d’externalisation de l’analyse des données

En savoir plus

Lorem ipsum

Prometheus : notre solution de surveillance des échanges

Notre solution de détection des délits d’initiés offre une surveillance efficiente et efficace basée sur l’IA du marché boursier.

Vos avantages

  • Innovation.
  • Résultats rapides
  • Partenariats différenciés.

Pour optimiser votre transition vers le cloud, nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs de technologies spécialisés. En combinant nos compétences multidisciplinaires et les applications logicielles dématérialisées de nos partenaires, nous pouvons vous aider à développer et à déployer des stratégies dématérialisées qui génèrent une valeur durable.



Nous avons été désignés comme l’un des leaders mondiaux des services professionnels de cloud dans l’étude IDC MarketScape. 

« L’idée d’une transformation technologique axée sur les personnes et l’entreprise semble être la bonne approche par rapport à une transformation d’entreprise axée sur la technologie. L’approche de PwC en matière de cloud consiste à résoudre les problèmes d’entreprise de manière à ce qu’ils soient pris en charge et activés par la technologie, mais pas uniquement par la technologie. »

IDC MarketScape report:Worldwide Cloud Professional Services 2022

Nos derniers articles de blog

Entrez en contact avec nos experts cloud et digital

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L000000II8iQAG&lang=fr&embed=true

Nous contacter

Prafull Sharma

Partner, Cloud & Digital Leader, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 18 72

Email