PwC Legal

We are building the law firm of the future. Every day.


Passionately innovating

PwC Legal Switzerland offers a unique style of integrated legal advice. We are part of the Global PwC Legal Network and, with more than 3200 lawyers across more than 90 countries, offer the broadest geographical coverage of any legal services provider. At the same time we are embedded within the powerful, multi-disciplinary organisation and broad client footprint of the Swiss and global professional services leader. This allows for one-stop-shop support combining top legal advice with expertise in the areas of strategy, tax, deals, consulting and assurance to help you to efficiently address your global challenges in an increasingly complex world.

The way we work with our clients is also different. We not only provide you with answers, we also deliver solutions tailored to your specific needs and have the ability to adapt as these needs change. As innovative and entrepreneurial lawyer-managers we work with your own specialists as a team with a focus on practical results. Remotely, on site or wherever you need us in the world. Our extensive workbench enables us to deliver highest quality legal work, efficiently managed legal services, flexible legal resources and cutting edge LegalTech solutions and to rapidly switch between them or add new services.

At the heart of our practice are our people. PwC Legal lawyers join us from the world’s top universities and other leading law firms, and combine legal excellence with hands-on industry experience.

We are motivated by the intellectual challenge and variety offered by our global client base. We are inspired by the unique diversity and people-centric working style of our firm, and are committed to excellence and teamwork. In this rapidly changing environment we all embrace innovation, constantly seek the opportunities arising from technology advancement and are eager to devise new solutions to meet changing demands. Together we are building the law firm of the future. Every day.

As the legal profession faces disruption PwC Legal takes a pioneering role in reinventing legal services.

Dr. Günther Dobrauz, Partner and Leader PwC Legal Switzerland

Contact

Dr. Günther Dobrauz

Leader PwC Legal Switzerland, Zurich

+41 58 792 14 97

Email

PwC Legal

We are building the law firm of the future. Every day.


Innover avec passion

PwC Legal Suisse propose une forme inédite de conseil juridique intégré. Nous faisons partie du réseau Legal mondial de PwC qui, avec plus de 3200 juristes dans 90 pays, offre la plus grande couverture géographique de tous les prestataires de services juridiques. En parallèle, nous sommes intégrés dans l’offre multidisciplinaire incluant une large base de clients en tant que première entreprise de conseil et d'audit en Suisse et dans le monde. Nous proposons ainsi une assistance complète qui allie conseil juridique à l'expertise dans les domaines de la stratégie, de la fiscalité, des transactions, du conseil et de l'audit. Nous vous aidons ainsi à relever efficacement les défis internationaux dans un monde toujours plus complexe.

Notre manière de travailler avec nos clients est différente. Nous ne vous apportons pas uniquement des réponses, mais aussi des solutions sur mesure tenant compte de vos besoins spécifiques et nous nous adaptons à leur évolution. En tant que juristes-managers innovants, nous travaillons en équipe avec vos spécialistes, en accordant une importance particulière au résultat. Que vous soyez à distance, dans votre entreprise ou ailleurs dans le monde nous pouvons vous aider. Notre vaste palette de services nous permet de fournir un travail d'une qualité optimale, des services juridiques gérés efficacement, des ressources flexibles et des solutions LegalTech à la pointe, et nous pouvons passer rapidement d’un service à l’autre ou en ajouter de nouveaux.

Nos collaborateurs sont au cœur de notre activité. Les juristes de PwC sont issus des meilleures universités au monde et formés au sein des grands cabinets d’avocats. Ils se distinguent par leur expertise dans le domaine juridique et leur expérience pratique dans différents secteurs.

Nous sommes motivés par le défi intellectuel et la variété de notre clientèle internationale. Notre entreprise nous inspire par sa diversité et sa culture du travail axée sur l’humain. Nous sommes attachés à l'excellence et au travail d'équipe. Dans un environnement en mutation rapide, nous misons tout sur l'innovation et sommes sans cesse à la recherche d’opportunités liées aux progrès technologiques. Nous avons à cœur de concevoir de nouvelles solutions pour répondre aux exigences en constante évolution. Ensemble, nous construisons le cabinet d'avocats de demain. Tous les jours.

As the legal profession faces disruption PwC Legal takes a pioneering role in reinventing legal services.

Dr. Günther Dobrauz Leader PwC Legal Switzerland


 

Contact

Dr. Günther Dobrauz

Partner, PwC Switzerland Legal Services Leader, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 14 97

Email