Skip to content Skip to footer
Search
PwC

Menu

Events

Loading Results

Salesforce is your password to access the future.

Count on us for your Salesforce implementation. And let us take your business into the future.

Handle all your business challenges with ease

Salesforce and PwC bring companies and customers together which allows you collect and share all relevant information on one platform – anytime and anywhere. Take your business to the next level – from sales, service, customer management, marketing, and data analytics to the collaboration with your partners and your ambition to reach net zero.

As a leading Salesforce partner with a global network of software architects, developers, and industry experts, we are looking forward to designing your Salesforce project and supporting you in its implementation. Our extensive experience in various business fields coupled with business expertise and technical knowledge enables us to address your industry-specific challenges and problems. 

Webinar series about customer transformations 

Whatever industry you operate in, now’s the time to take bold steps forward to get closer to your customers. 

Explore our webinars

Our know-how is your know-how

Artificial intelligence for all. CRM analytics is a quantum leap forward in productivity.

Get your marketing upgrade for unique customer experiences and tailor-made interactions.

Use the power of your community. Connect your customers, support your partners, involve your staff.

< Back

< Back
[+] Read More

Every industry has its own challenges – and every business needs its own solution.

Our tailor-made, industry-specific modules are enabled by Salesforce, driven by our business perspective and experience, and focused on an innovative customer journey. We’ve made great technology even better to fully cover your needs and requirements. 

From working with our clients, we have learned that standard solutions are often not enough. That's why we have developed our own industry-specific modules and solutions. From evaluating your needs and goals to project design and implementation of your individual Salesforce solution – we accompany you all the way. And after the successful deployment, we remain your partner and take care of your performance control and of desired extensions. 

With the impact of increased regulation, new fintech market players, and the ever-changing needs of customers, the financial industry is challenged to find new strategies.

As a financial services company, you want to be a trusted partner for your customers and increase their satisfaction and loyalty. In addition, you need to ensure a secure and smooth handling of sensitive data and protect your company against cyber threats. This requires best-in-class tools and technology to manage relationships and performance.

Read the case study
 

Integrated solution for financial service

Our Salesforce-integrated solution, OneBank, enables all this and allows to get a 360-degree view of your customers, based on proactive alerts, analytics, and a tailored insight into their needs and your relationships with them. With OneBank you can respond instantly to customer queries and provide tailored advice across all communication channels – which improves operational efficiency significantly.

Contact us

To turn their visions into reality, national and international non-profit organisations (NPOs) need donations, member contributions, and human aid. This brings new challenges, as especially young people don’t just want to donate money but want to play an active part themselves.

NPOs therefore need to be innovative in their offerings, improve networking with donors, offer personalised experiences, and provide complete transparency. Furthermore, NPOs must include the community, serve the different channels of their dialogue groups, create new forms of customer relationships, and nurture them accordingly.

Read the case study
 

Integrated solution for NPOs

PwC and Salesforce.org have come together to offer a combined solution to digitally transform your NPO. With our NPO Booster, proven in over 70 European NPO implementations, you can fully automate your donation management and monitor donation interactions. NPO Booster accelerates all processes from pledge to payment, provides automated donation receipts, and enables you to run personalised fundraising campaigns.
Contact us

In manufacturing, off-the-shelf offers are a model of the past. The signs of the times are pointing to individualised products; sales, production, and service must be connected and digitalized. Collaborate more closely and more productively with your partners, distributors, and customers – and create more proximity with custom-made solutions.

Respond to your customers' requirements on-demand and enable more digital, dynamic, and efficient operations. This can be achieved with a smart and cross-departmental Salesforce CRM system, as the effective cooperation of all business lines only succeeds with digital strategies – from the first contact to the purchase and order transfer to production.

Read the case study

Integrated solution for manufacturing

Our Field Service Enabler (FSE), a Salesforce-integrated solution, is a pre-configured toolbox built to accelerate the transformation of your service centre into a centre of excellence. FSE is aligned to the proven PwC BXT method that combines the three dimensions of business, experience, and technology to provide industry-standard business processes, personas, and technology stack. 

Contact us

There is probably no industry as fickle and fast-moving as the consumer goods industry. Customers have unprecedented choices, digital is standard, and they accept only the very best customer experience. To stand out in saturated markets and gain competitive advantages, innovative technologies are needed – as well as flexibility and the courage to change.

Convince with intelligent and personalised customer experiences. Secure long-term customer loyalty by creating a WOW experience through digital transformation. Answer customer queries directly to deliver short response times and to achieve high customer satisfaction. Empower your employees to focus on what is really important. In short: use the newest technology as your growth channel.

Read the case study

Integrated solution for retail and consumer goods

Take charge of your B2B and B2C customers’ experiences with our Marketing 360 solution and build stronger analytics capabilities that drive value across all your investments. Marketing 360 provides all customer data at a click to process orders instantly and to get insight into every customer interaction. Fully automated and driven by artificial intelligence. 

Contact us

We advise the Swiss healthcare industry by providing data-based solutions designed to improve service quality and boost margins. We support you in all aspects of your own transformation. 

While their ultimate goal is to identify illnesses more quickly and optimise treatment methods, hospitals and other healthcare facilities also have to navigate a complex world of fees and successfully overcome financial challenges. 

"We help you cut costs and implement more efficient processes and procedures."

Tarek Raafat, Partner Life Sciences Consulting and Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

We implement Salesforce projects designed to deliver transformative business results for any industry. Thereby, we accelerate value through digital enablement and transform the way you manage your customer lifecycle across all channels, while increasing revenue and reducing costs. 

With Salesforce marketing cloud, for example, you can upgrade your marketing for unique customer experiences and tailor-made interactions. It provides you everything you need for automated, target-oriented, and effective marketing campaigns. Salesforce service cloud enables you to give your customers individual, round-the-clock support. It automates processes, rationalises workflows, identifies all important topics, and much more.

Integrated solution for service excellence

Service Excellence is our holistic solution with digital enablement to transform how you deliver services to your customers, enabling you to increase customer loyalty. Service Excellence means first-rate customer service, at all times and on all your communication channels. Go the extra mile for your customers.

Contact us

“Every industry has its own challenges. We develop industry-specific solutions for you to offer unique experiences to your customers.”

Alexander Schultz-Wirth, Partner, Head Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Why we are the right Salesforce partner for you

Scaling at the touch of a button
We are there for you, wherever you are and are quick to react to changes. 

Make vs. buy 
We evaluate your requirements to give you the advice you need thanks to our large benchmarking pool.

Agile and efficient
We work with sprints to deliver rapid results, reduce risks and enable efficient implementation.

We are a global strategic partner of Salesforce. Driven by the idea that companies should treat all customers as if they were the only one, we have developed industry-specific solutions powered by Salesforce and help you implement the Salesforce solution that fully meets your needs.

Salesforce Partner

Furthermore, we’re continually investing in areas that matter. That’s why we’re delighted to be named the 'Most Certified Salesforce User Experience Designer Partner in EMEA in 2022'. It’s all about bringing together Business, Experience and Technology (BXT) in a way that our clients achieve sustained business success. 

Begin your Salesforce journey with us

Please enter your email address so that we can contact you.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014I0000006qPxQAI&embed=true&lang=en

Your Salesforce experts

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner, Leader Customer Transformation and FS Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 47 97

Email

Oliver Ripplinger

Partner, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 4754

Email

Siveen Laryan

Director, Customer Transformation and Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 15 09

Email

Skip to content Skip to footer
Recherche
PwC

Résultats de la charge

Salesforce, votre sésame vers le futur.

PwC vous aide à intégrer Salesforce. Nos modules et solutions par secteurs font passer votre entreprise à l’étape supérieure.

PwC et Salesforce: la nouvelle équation pour vos clients entièrement connectés  

Salesforce et PwC rapprochent les entreprises et leurs clients. Vous pouvez ainsi collecter et partager toutes les informations utiles sur une seule plateforme, partout, tout le temps. Faites passer votre entreprise au niveau supérieur, en matière de ventes, de service, de gestion des clients, de marketing, d’analyse de données ou bien sur le plan de la collaboration avec vos partenaires et de votre ambition d’atteindre le zéro émission nette. 

Partenaire Salesforce leader disposant d’un réseau mondial d’architectes en logiciels, de développeurs et d’experts sectoriels, nous avons hâte de concevoir votre projet Salesforce et vous accompagner dans sa mise en œuvre. Notre vaste expérience dans divers domaines d’activité combinée à une expertise commerciale et des connaissances techniques nous permet d’apporter des solutions aux défis et problèmes propres à votre secteur.  

La collaboration avec nos clients nous a appris que bien souvent les solutions standard ne suffisent pas. C’est pourquoi nous avons développé nos propres modules et solutions par secteurs. De l’évaluation de vos besoins et objectifs à la conception et mise en œuvre de votre projet Salesforce individualisé, nous vous accompagnons de bout en bout. Une fois le déploiement réussi, nous restons votre partenaire en conseil et nous chargeons du contrôle des performances ainsi des extensions souhaitées.  

Webinar series about customer transformations 

Whatever industry you operate in, now’s the time to take bold steps forward to get closer to your customers. 

Explore our webinars

Notre savoir-faire est le vôtre

Prenez plus rapidement de meilleures décisions sur la base d’analyses d’entreprise adaptées à votre CRM.

Tissez des liens indéfectibles avec vos clients par un marketing numérique axé sur les données.

Soyez connectés à vos clients, aidez vos partenaires, impliquez vos équipes

< Back

< Back
[+] Read More

Peu importe votre secteur, nous sommes votre partenaire en conseil 

Chaque secteur a ses propres défis et chaque entreprise a besoin d’une solution spécifique. Nos modules par secteurs conçus sur mesure sont accessibles avec Salesforce, guidés par notre perspective et notre expérience commerciales, axés sur un parcours client innovant. Nous avons amélioré une technologie d’exception pour répondre entièrement à vos besoins et vos exigences. En tant que partenaire en conseil et implémentation Salesforce, nous vous aidons à développer et protéger ce que vous possédez de plus précieux : votre clientèle. 

Impact du renforcement de la réglementation, nouveaux acteurs sur le marché des fintech et besoins des clients en perpétuelle évolution : le secteur financier doit trouver de nouvelles stratégies. 

En tant que société de services financiers, vous voulez être un partenaire de confiance pour votre clientèle et améliorer son niveau de satisfaction ainsi que sa fidélité. Vous devez en outre vous assurer que les données sensibles sont traitées correctement dans un cadre sécurisé et protéger votre société contre les cyberattaques. Les relations et les performances doivent pour cela être gérées avec les meilleurs outils et technologies. 

Lisez l'étude de cas
 

Solution integrée pour les services financiers  

Notre solution intégrée dans Salesforce, OneBank, permet tout cela et vous offre une vue à 360° de vos clients basée sur des alertes proactives, des analyses ainsi qu’un aperçu de leurs besoins et de vos relations avec eux. Avec OneBank, vous pouvez répondre instantanément aux demandes des clients et proposer un conseil sur mesure sur l’ensemble des canaux de communication, ce qui améliore significativement l’efficacité opérationnelle. 

Contactez-nous

Pour faire de leur vision une réalité, les organisations sans but lucratif (OSBL) nationales comme internationales ont besoin de dons, des cotisations de leurs membres et de moyens humains. Cela leur pose de nouveaux défis, avec notamment des jeunesqui, au-delà de simplement donner de l’argent, veulent également jouer un rôle actif.  

Les OSBL doivent donc présenter des offres innovantes, améliorer le réseautage avec les donateurs, proposer des expériences personnalisées et afficher une transparence totale. Les OSBL doivent par ailleurs inclure la communauté, s’occuper des différents canaux de leurs groupes de dialogue, inventer de nouvelles formes de relations avec la clientèle et les cultiver en conséquence. 

Lisez l'étude de cas
 

Solution integrée pour les organisations sans but lucratif

PwC et Salesforce.org se sont alliés pour fournir une solution combinée vous permettant de réaliser la transformation numérique au sein de votre OSBL. Avec NPO Booster, qui a fait ses preuves lors de plus de 70 intégrations chez des OSBL européennes, vous pouvez entièrement automatiser votre gestion des dons et surveiller les interactions liées aux donations. NPO Booster accélère tous les processus de la promesse au paiement, fournit des reçus de don automatiques et vous permet de mener des campagnes de levée de fonds personnalisées. 

Contactez-nous

Probablement aucun autre secteur n’est aussi volatile et ne connaît des évolutions aussi rapides que celui des biens de consommation. La clientèle dispose d'un choix sans précédent, le numérique est la norme et seule la meilleure des expériences client est acceptée. Il est faut disposer de technologies innovantes, être flexibles et d’avoir le courage de changer pour se démarquer sur des marchés saturés et acquérir des avantages concurrentiels. 

Convainquez par une expérience client intelligente et personnalisée. Assurez-vous de la fidélité à long terme de votre clientèle en créant une expérience impressionnante grâce à la transformation numérique. Répondez directement aux demandes :vos réactions rapides contribueront à une plus grande satisfaction de votre clientèle. Donnez des marges de manœuvre à vos collaborateurs et concentrez-vous sur ce qui est réellement important. En bref : exploitez les dernières technologies pour vous développer. 

Lisez l'étude de cas

Solution integrée pour le secteur des biens de consommation 

Prenez votre expérience client B2B et B2C en main avec notre solution Marketing 360 et dotez-vous de capacités analytiques plus solides pour accroître la valeur de vos investissements, quels qu'ils soient. Marketing 360 fournit toutes les données sur la clientèle en un clic et permet de traiter les commandes instantanément et d'obtenir un aperçu de chaque interaction avec les clients ; et ce de manière entièrement automatisée à partir de l’intelligence artificielle.  

Contactez-nous

Dans le secteur manufacturier, les offres standard sont dépassées. Les produits individualisés sont la marque de notre temps ; les ventes, la production et le service doivent être connectés et numériques. Collaborez de manière plus étroite et plus productive avec vos partenaires, vos distributeurs et votre clientèle ; accentuez la proximité par des solutions sur mesure. 

Répondez aux exigences de votre clientèle à la demande et permettez d’effectuer davantage d’opérations numériques, dynamiques et efficaces. Cela est possible avec un système CRM Salesforce intelligent commun à l’ensemble des départements, la coopération efficace de tous les domaines ne pouvant porter ses fruits qu’avec des stratégies numériques : du premier contact à l’achat et au transfert de la commande à la production. 

Lisez l'étude de cas

Solution integrée pour le sectuer manufacturier

Notre Field Service Enabler (FSE), une solution intégrée dans Salesforce, est une boîte à outils préconfigurée conçue pour accélérer la transformation de votre centre de service en centre d’excellence. FSE est aligné sur la méthode BXT de PwC, qui conjugue les trois dimensions activité, expérience et technologie pour fournir des processus opérationnels, des personnes et une infrastructure technologique.  

Contactez-nous

Le secteur de la santé est pris entre les exigences réglementaires (et parfois politiques) élevées, la pression croissante à l’innovation, l’augmentation des contraintes de coûts et les exigences très importantes des clients et des patients. Dernier point, et pas des moindres, le souhait de soins à la demande est de plus en plus fort et il est indispensable de placer les patient-e-s au centre de toutes les activités et stratégies. 

Comment relever tous ces défis ? Les stratégies numériques aident à relier les données, les gens et les outils. Seul Salesforce est en mesure de relier les chercheurs, les patients, l’équipe médicale et l’équipement en se basant sur les données et en temps réel. En tant que partenaire en implémentation, nous vous aidons à innover plus rapidement et à améliorer la prise en charge des patient-e-s au travers d’un engagement numérique cohérent, fluide et omnicanal. 

"Avec notre solution intégrée dans Salesforce, vous pouvez exploiter l’automatisation pour à la fois transformer le marketing de la santé, améliorer son efficacité et maximiser le potentiel de hausse des revenus. "

Tarek Raafat, Partner Life Sciences Consulting et Customer Transformation, PwC Suisse

Nous mettons en œuvre des projets Salesforce conçus visant à obtenir des résultats commerciaux significatifs à tous les secteurs. Nous accélérons ainsi le processus de création de valeur à travers la numérisation et transformons la manière dont vous gérez votre cycle de vie de votre clientèle sur l’ensemble des canaux, tout en augmentant les revenus et réduisant les coûts.  

Avec Salesforce Marketing Cloud, par exemple, vous pouvez mettre à niveau votre marketing et parvenir à une expérience client unique et des interactions sur mesure. Il vous fournit tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour mettre en place des campagnes marketing automatisées, ciblées et efficaces. Salesforce Service Cloud vous permet d’offrir à votre clientèle une assistance individualisée 24 heures/24. Il automatise les processus, rationalise les flux de travail, identifie tous les sujets importants et possède bien d’autres fonctionnalités encore.  

Solution integrée pour le Service Excellence 

Service Excellence est notre solution globale. Elle facilite l’accès au numérique pour transformer votre façon de fournir des services à votre clientèle et ainsi être en mesure de renforcer leur  fidélité. Service Excellence offre un service client d’excellence, à tout moment et sur l’ensemble de vos canaux de communication. Dépassez-vous pour vos clients. 

Contactez-nous

« Chaque secteur a ses propres défis. Nous développons des solutions sectorielles qui vous permettent d’offrir des expériences uniques à votre clientèle. »

Alexander Schultz-Wirth, associé, PwC Suisse

Pourquoi sommes-nous le bon partenaire Salesforce ?

Progression à chaque clic 
Nos experts Salesforce sont là pour vous, où que vous soyez. Ils peuvent répondre à vos exigences locales et mondiales, et réagir rapidement aux changements. Comptez sur nous, y compris sur votre site de production à l’étranger.

Faire ou acheter ?
Quels sont les composants qui peuvent être mis en place directement et lesquels faudra-t-il adapter ? Nous évaluons vos besoins et vous apportons un conseil optimal grâce à nos équipes de benchmarking expérimentées. 

Agile et efficient
Nous mettons à l’épreuve chaque étape du développement grâce à des pratiques agiles, à des cycles d’itération courts et interactifs et aux utilisateurs finaux. Ces boucles de rétroaction rapides permettent d’obtenir des résultats quasi immédiats, de réduire les risques et d’assurer une mise en place efficiente de Salesforce.

PwC est un partenaire stratégique mondial de Salesforce. Les entreprises devraient traiter chaque client-e comme une personne unique : c’est pourquoi les solutions sectorielles de PwC , portées par Salesforce, sont conçues pour renforcer vos relations avec la clientèle et votre expérience client. Qu’il s’agisse de vente, de service, de gestion des clients et de marketing ou de la collaboration avec vos partenaires et de votre ambition d’atteindre le zéro émission nette, nous vous aidons à implémenter la solution Salesforce qui répond entièrement à vos besoins. 

Salesforce Partner

Pour satisfaire les besoins de nos clients, nous investissons en continu dans les domaines pertinents. C’est pourquoi nous sommes heureux d’avoir été nommés Partenaire concepteur d’expérience client Salesforce le plus certifié en EMEA en 2022. La clé consiste à allier activité, expérience et technologie (BXT pour Business, Experience and Technology (BXT) de sorte à permettre à notre clientèle d’obtenir des succès commerciaux durables.  

Salesforce vous attend

Laissez-nous votre e-mail afin que nous puissions prendre contact.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014I0000006qPxQAI&embed=true&lang=fr

Vos experts Salesforce

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner, Leader Customer Transformation and FS Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 47 97

Email

Oliver Ripplinger

Partner, Customer Transformation, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 4754

Email

Siveen Laryan

Director, Customer Transformation and Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 15 09

Email