Risk Assurance

Building trust and confidence in every aspect of business – All Eyes on Trust

Using risk to drive strategic performance

With changing consumer needs, complex global supply chains, new business models and evolving technology, organisations have to adapt at an unprecedented pace. Add the power that social media has to amplify the voice of the consumer, and it's clear that building trust – especially digital trust – is no longer merely about showing character and doing the right thing. It’s about risk, and realising that risk management and assurance involves much more than just mitigating threats.

Explore our services

PwC's Risk Assurance services ensure that your organisation manages business risk as an asset rather than just a potential loss, transforming challenges into an opportunity. We have the practical experience and smart digital tools to identify weak spots, assess the risks – including organisational, technology and IT risks – and set up a future-proof risk management process.

In other words, we help you take risk management to the next level. The Risk Assurance experts at PwC help clients transform their approach from simply reacting to risk and compliance requirements to using risk as a strategic performance driver. Our Risk Assurance practice combines rich audit, assurance and risk management expertise to look beyond the financial statement audit to other critical areas of the business, including IT audit. Our team is there to bring clients the insight, confidence and assurance they need to step up their management of risks and opportunities and build resilience, confidence and stakeholder trust.

Trust and Transparency Solutions

Trust is so important where you rely on others to keep your promises. Specialisation, offshoring, outsourcing and cost-cutting – this is the reality of business, and your reliance on third parties will only grow. A complex portfolio of relationships needs to work effectively to deliver the promises you make to all your stakeholders.

Learn more

Internal Audit

We offer the entire spectrum of internal audit services. Whether you start out with your own internal auditor capability or not, with everything from audit outsourcing and co-sourcing to internal audit advisory we can help you plan and set up an internal audit function that fits the needs of your organisation.

Learn more 

Transformation Assurance

Our programme and project management experts apply our unique review methodology to plan effectively and give you the confidence that your transformation will succeed – for initiatives where loss isn't an option, and where you just can't afford to fail.

Learn more

ERP Risk & Control Solutions

Your ERP systems are the backbone of your control environment. Digitalisation, finance transformation, SAP S/4HANA, advanced data analytics and robotics all impact your control environment and its backbone. Our specialists and solutions help you identify ways of getting to the next level: better control at lower cost.

Learn more

Investor Trust

Our aim is to ensure managers, investors and regulators have the confidence, security and assurance that your investment and risk management is up to date – in other words that risks and returns are managed, measured and reported effectively and in compliance with the Global Investment Performance Standards (GIPS®).

Learn more

Information Governance

Increasing regulations (think GDPR) are continuously creating new, sometimes conflicting, requirements governing the way you collect, process, share and store data and information in different jurisdictions. Smart information governance has become a crucial component of corporate governance. Our information governance experts and solutions help you navigate the regulatory challenges safely within your business and technology context.

Learn more

Corporate Treasury Solutions

These days treasury projects require a multi-disciplinary approach with support from across the business. Our services help you assess, design and implement improvements to your strategies, processes, technology and reporting.

Learn more

Business Process Assurance

Business process expertise combined with process mining give you transparency and the guidance and assurance to confidently design, implement, run, monitor and optimise excellent processes.

Learn more

Global x Assessor (GxA)

Monitoring the performance, risk and compliance of vendors, distributors and other third parties in a large multinational operation takes a huge amount of time and effort. With GxA, PwC provides a fully managed global digital assurance platform that helps you reduce the effort and increase the output: you get the job done in less than half the time you need now, but with the quality of results you expect from PwC.

Learn more

Blockchain Assurance

Our blockchain experts help you build trust in your solutions and partners to create and protect value using this emerging distributed technology. They will give you the confidence that your blockchain projects will succeed by helping you in all implementation phases, assessing the security and quality of your Blockchain solution and by helping you to maintain compliant. 

Learn more

Governance, Risk and Compliance

While you can’t control every aspect of the future, you can think about risk in new ways to transform uncertainty into opportunity. Adopting an innovative approach to managing and enhancing your governance, risk and compliance (GRC) activities can help you seize opportunities, stay a step ahead of uncertainty and empower your staff to meet stakeholder expectations.

Learn more

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

{{contentList.dataService.numberHits}} {{contentList.dataService.numberHits == 1 ? 'result' : 'results'}}
{{contentList.loadingText}}

Those that succeed in developing an agile organization that has the infrastructure to protect against existing and emerging threats will create a new kind of trust – one that is more resilient, enduring, and sustainable.

Andreas Eschbach Partner and Leader Risk Assurance, PwC Switzerland

Leave a note

Do you need further information about our services? Please enter your email address so that we can contact you. 

Contact us

Andreas Eschbach

Partner and Leader Risk Assurance, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 27 84

Risk Assurance

Instaurer la confiance à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise – All Eyes on Trust

S’appuyer sur les risques pour améliorer la performance stratégique

L’évolution des besoins des consommateurs, la complexité croissante des chaînes d’approvisionnement, les nouveaux modèles d’affaires ainsi que les nouvelles technologies obligent les organisations à s’adapter en continu et à un rythme sans précédent. Si l’on ajoute à cela le pouvoir qu’ont les réseaux sociaux pour amplifier la voix du consommateur, il est évident que faire les choses « comme il faut » n’est plus suffisant pour instaurer la confiance, surtout à l’ère du numérique. Il faut se pencher sur les risques et comprendre que les bénéfices de la gestion des risques et des travaux d’assurance vont bien au-delà de la simple réduction des menaces.

Découvrez nos services

Les services Risk Assurance de PwC aident votre organisation à gérer le risque comme un actif plutôt que comme une perte potentielle, à transformer les défis en opportunités. Nous disposons de l’expérience pratique ainsi que d’outils numériques intelligents pour identifier les points faibles, évaluer les risques - y compris d’ordre organisationnel, technologique ou informatique - et mettre en place un processus de gestion des risques pérenne.

En d’autres termes, nous vous aidons à faire passer la gestion du risque à la vitesse supérieure. Les experts en Risk Assurance de PwC aident les clients à transformer leur approche et à s’appuyer sur les risques pour améliorer leur performance stratégique, passant d’une attitude réactive à la survenance des risques et aux exigences de conformité à une attitude proactive. Nos équipes Risk Assurance combinent de fortes expertises dans les domaines de l’audit, de l’assurance et de la gestion des risques permettant de dépasser le cadre de l’audit des états financiers et de couvrir d’autres aspects clés tels que les aspects informatiques et numériques. Nos équipes apportent aux clients les éclairages, la confiance et l’assurance dont ils ont besoin pour améliorer leur gestion des risques et des opportunités, ainsi que pour renforcer leur résilience, leur assurance et la confiance des parties prenantes.

Assurance des processus opérationnels

L’expertise en processus opérationnels combinée à l’utilisation de techniques d’analyse des processus et de leurs données vous fournissent la transparence nécessaire sur vos processus et la marche à suivre pour concevoir, mettre en œuvre, exécuter, surveiller et optimiser des processus de qualité.

En savior plus

Solutions de trésorerie d’entreprise

De nos jours, les projets de trésorerie requièrent une approche multidisciplinaire impliquant toute l’entreprise. Nos services vous aident à évaluer, concevoir et améliorer vos stratégies, processus, technologies et reporting.

En savior plus

Gouvernance de l’information

Les réglementations (par ex. RGPD) créent sans cesse de nouvelles exigences, parfois contradictoires, quant à la manière de recueillir, traiter, échanger et sauvegarder des données et informations dans différentes juridictions. Une gouvernance de l’information intelligente est devenue un élément critique de la gouvernance d’entreprise. Nos experts en gouvernance de l’information et leurs solutions vous aident à faire face à ces défis réglementaires en prenant en compte les spécificités de votre activité et de vos infrastructures.

En savior plus

Audit interne

Nous proposons la gamme complète de services d’audit interne. Que vous ayez déjà des capacités d’audit interne ou non, nous pouvons vous aider à planifier et établir une fonction d’audit interne qui répond aux besoins de votre organisation, allant de l’externalisation de l’audit au co-sourcing de conseil en audit interne.

En savior plus

Confiance des investisseurs

Notre objectif est de garantir que les gestionnaires, investisseurs et régulateurs aient la confiance et l’assurance nécessaires quant à la qualité de la gestion des investissements et des risques associés – c’est-à-dire que les risques et performances soient gérés, mesurés et publiés de manière efficace et conforme aux Global Investment Performance Standards (GIPS®).

En savior plus

Solutions de confiance et de transparence

La confiance est cruciale lorsque l’on dépend d’autres personnes pour tenir ses promesses. Dans le monde actuel, spécialisation, offshoring, externalisation et réduction des coûts augmentent votre dépendance à l’égard de tiers. Ces nouveaux écosystèmes aux relations multiples et complexes doivent fonctionner efficacement afin de pouvoir tenir les promesses faites à l’ensemble des parties prenantes.

En savior plus

Assurance des projets de transformation

Nos experts en gestion de projets et programmes appliquent notre méthodologie de revue afin de donner de la transparence et de garantir la réussite de vos projets de transformation pour les initiatives pour lesquelles vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre d’échouer.

En savior plus

Global x Assessor (GxA)

Surveiller la performance, les risques et la conformité des fournisseurs, distributeurs et autres tiers d’une grande organisation multinationale demande beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. GxA de PwC est une plateforme numérique intégrée, déployée au niveau global, permettant l’optimisation de processus : vous réduisez le temps nécessaire à l’exécution de tâches tout en bénéficiant de la qualité de service de PwC.

En savior plus

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

{{contentList.dataService.numberHits}} {{contentList.dataService.numberHits == 1 ? 'result' : 'results'}}
{{contentList.loadingText}}

Ceux qui parviendront à mettre en place une entreprise agile et dotée de l’infrastructure nécessaire pour se protéger contre les risques et menaces existants et émergents, instaureront une nouvelle sorte de confiance, une confiance plus résiliente et plus durable.

Andreas Eschbach Associé et responsable Risk Assurance, PwC Suisse

Nous contacter

Andreas Eschbach

Partner and Leader Risk Assurance, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 27 84