Skip to content Skip to footer
Search
PwC

Menu

Events

Loading Results

Cloud Transformation

Generate value from your digital transformation

Accelerate business outcomes powered by the cloud

Cloud computing is the driving force behind digital transformation today. Moreover, it is a huge opportunity for organisations of all sizes to rethink business models, create new ones and improve both operational efficiency and productivity. It enables new ways to interact with our customers. 

The first step of your cloud journey is to define the business outcomes you want to achieve. We will be assisting you with our accelerators, industry know-how, strategic business perspective and robust cloud and data engineering capabilities in creating a successful and lasting transformation that adds value to your organisation.  

Contact us

Cloud transformation is about your business, not just the technology.

What are your biggest business priorities?

Cloud is essential for broader business transformation. But the results of the new PwC US Cloud Business Survey show that 53% of companies are not realising substantial value from their cloud investments yet. It is therefore vital to have a clear understanding of what your goals and priorities are in order to connect your business strategy with the right cloud strategy. 

Accelerate business transformation
Streamline operations and manage risk to drive revenue, business innovation, growth and resiliency.

Move beyond migration
Develop a business strategy to maximize cloud opportunities rather than simply initiating an IT transformation.

Power digital innovation
Improve customer experiences by boosting and enhancing digital innovation.

Our cloud expertise

We have a business goal-driven and holistic digital transformation approach based on the cloud.

A good cloud strategy reduces complexity, enables a company to foster growth, is practical and executable. Our cloud adoption roadmap includes financial, technical, security dimensions, but also focuses on talent and governance. A good cloud strategy reduces complexity, enables a company to foster growth, is practical and executable. Our cloud adoption roadmap includes financial, technical, security dimensions, but also focuses on talent and governance. To help you find the architecture that best fits your needs, we will be assisting you in evaluating different cloud providers from a technological and cost perspective. In addition, our experts will support you in making the shift to a new cloud operating model, in defining the changes needed to your workforce strategy and in building up new cloud-based services. 

Contact us

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 42 21

Email

Rejhan Fazlic

Director, Technology Strategy & Transformation, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 11 48

Email

Cloud modernisation: Benefit from the latest technologies without having to change all of your processes
We help you modernise your applications and to utilise cloud-native technologies to optimise existing processes and components in your current business and IT architecture. Thereby making it more efficient and cost-effective and easier for you to reap some of cloud benefits.

Cloud operating model: Create a new agile work environment to pave the way for successful digital transformation 
Cloud adoption fundamentally shifts how your organization delivers value to your customers. We start by looking at new ways of working and by integrating novel approaches to software development such as BizDevOps into your current operating model. What’s more, our specialists will support you in building up a new workforce ecosystem that focuses on attracting and retaining cloud professionals, as well as upskilling employees.  

Contact us

Albert Fässler

Partner, Technology Consulting, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 23 22

Email

Patrik Rüegge

Director for Enterprise Agility & Digital Banking, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 26 78

Email

Cloud data platforms: Increase scope and applicability of business insights with the right infrastructure. 
Cloud data platforms must meet the individual requirements of an organisation and its business both now and in the future. They enable data access, governance, delivery, security and scalability. We build state-of-the-art cloud data platforms and solutions that allow you to leverage scalable data processing and analytics capabilities. Furthermore, they provide you with the tools necessary for exploiting the potential of the API economy. Thanks to our expertise in handling unstructured data, we have developed methods to accelerate data extraction and shorten insight generation times. 

Data-driven innovation: Exploit opportunities afforded by the digital economy.
Cloud computing permits companies to leverage powerful new technologies and to enable data driven innovation. Some of the technologies that benefit from cloud computing are artificial intelligence, the internet of things, but also advanced analytic techniques including machine learning for natural language processing and computer vision. With our cloud transformation services we will support you in unlocking this potential. By using cloud technologies, we accelerate the development and deployment of mature AI solutions for business. 

Contact us

Zack Tian

Director, Cloud Intelligent Automation Leader, PwC Switzerland, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 2624

Email

Dr. Konstantin Rubinov

Manager, Cloud Intelligent Automation, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 2564

Email

Assess how the cloud is contributing to your company’s growth and operations

Digital transformation has become a game changer for companies and cloud computing has been central to that change. As there is no go-to playbook for a successful cloud transformation, insights collected by PwC provide companies with a competitive advantage. PwC Switzerland’s Cloud Assessment allows you to get ahead of the curve and helps you in creating sustained outcomes through cloud computing. By taking the survey, you will be able to measure your company against others, find out more about trends and other executives’ cloud strategies, and tap into collective intelligence from business leaders in the US and Switzerland.

Benchmark your cloud potential

Security and risk management strategy: Manage concerns early on as one of the key steps for a successful cloud journey. 
A security and risk management strategy is a vital component of your cloud strategy and an opportunity to re-examine how you manage information. It should be formulated early on and take into account the changes to a company’s IT architecture and processes, the varying shared responsibilities between company and cloud service providers, or the compliance with statutory requirements. 

Cyber security: Understand and address security issues to mitigate current and future threats.  
Our security concept guarantees that you keep exclusive control over your data in the cloud. We assist you throughout the entire process from security strategy to implementation to ensure compliant and secure cloud use. This also includes observing data protection and industry-specific compliance requirements. Our cyber experts help you identify vulnerabilities in your cloud architecture and governance and aid you in mitigating cyberthreats.

Contact us

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 42 21

Email

To best advance your unique cloud transformation journey, we work with specialized technology providers. By combining our interdisciplinary competences with our partners’ cloud-based software applications, we can help you develop and implement cloud strategies that create lasting value.

PwC and Guidewire

Patrick Akiki

Partner, Financial Services Markets Leader, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 25 19

Email

PwC and Microsoft Dynamics

Peter Sandor

Manager Technology Consulting, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 40 96

Email

Modern Workplace

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 42 21

Email

PwC and Salesforce

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner, Leader Customer Transformation and FS Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 47 97

Email

PwC and SAP

Albert Fässler

Partner, Technology Consulting, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 23 22

Email

Michele Ferrari

Partner, Finance & Technology Consulting, Zug, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 69 18

Email

PwC and Workday

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner, Leader Customer Transformation and FS Technology Consulting, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 47 97

Email

Albert Fässler

Partner, Technology Consulting, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 23 22

Email

Read our 'Cloud Potential' blog-series:

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

We are named as a Leader in the IDC MarketScape for Worldwide Cloud Professional Services

“The idea of a people- and business-led technology-enabled transformation sounds like the right approach as compared with a technology-led business transformation. PwC's approach to cloud is about solving business problems in a way that they are supported and enabled by technology, but not driven by technology alone.”

IDC MarketScape report: Worldwide Cloud Professional Services 2022
idc Marketscape cloud transformation Pwc Switzerland

Your benefits: Innovation. Speed to results. Industry differentiating partnerships. 

We partner with the industry’s leading cloud providers to help enterprises maximize the opportunities that the cloud offers. Let’s work together to help your organisation thrive in the cloud.

"No matter where you are on your cloud journey and what your questions are – our team helps you to fully exploit the potential of the cloud to ensure your way leads to sustained outcomes."

Urs KüderliPartner, Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC Switzerland

Contact us

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014I0000006qRAQAY&lang=en&embed=true

Contact us

Urs Küderli

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 42 21

Skip to content Skip to footer
Recherche
PwC

Résultats de la charge

Transformation Cloud

Tirez parti de votre transformation numérique

Accélérez les résultats commerciaux induits par le cloud

L’informatique dématérialisée est actuellement la force motrice de la transformation numérique. Elle représente par ailleurs pour les organisations de toutes tailles une vraie possibilité de repenser les modèles d’affaires, d’en créer de nouveaux et d’améliorer aussi bien l’efficacité opérationnelle que la productivité. Elle débloque de nouvelles voies d’interaction avec nos clients. 

La première étape de votre parcours consiste à définir les résultats commerciaux que vous souhaitez atteindre. Nous vous aiderons à réussir une transformation durable, génératrice de valeur pour votre entreprise grâce à nos accélérateurs, à notre savoir-faire sectoriel, à notre perspective stratégique et à nos solides infrastructures dématérialisées et capacités en matière d’ingénierie des données.  

Contactez-nous

Dans le passage au cloud, l’entreprise compte autant que la technologie.

Quelles sont vos priorités commerciales absolues ?

L’informatique dématérialisée est indispensable à une transformation plus large de votre entreprise. Mais les résultats de la dernière « US Cloud Business Survey » de PwC révèlent que 53 % des entreprises ne tirent pas de valeur substantielle de leurs investissements dans les services de cloud. Il est donc crucial de comprendre vos objectifs et vos priorités pour associer la stratégie dématérialisée adéquate à votre stratégie commerciale. 

Accélérer la transformation de votre entreprise
Rationaliser les opérations et gérer le risque pour dégager des bénéfices et stimuler l’innovation, la croissance et la résilience.

Aller au-delà de la migration
Concevoir une stratégie commerciale qui maximise les opportunités générées par les services de cloud et ne se limite pas à initier une transformation informatique.

Stimuler l’innovation numérique
Améliorer l’expérience client en stimulant et en renforçant l’innovation numérique.

Notre expertise du cloud

Notre approche de la transformation numérique, basée sur le cloud, est globale et axée sur les objectifs de l’entreprise.

Une bonne stratégie dématérialisée réduit les complexités, permet  à l’entreprise de se concentrer sur sa croissance, et est pratique et simple à exécuter. Notre feuille de route pour l’adoption du cloud intègre les dimensions financières, techniques et liées à la sécurité, tout en mettant l’accent sur les talents et la gouvernance. Une bonne stratégie dématérialisée réduit les complexités, permet  à l’entreprise de se concentrer sur sa croissance, et est pratique et simple à exécuter. Notre feuille de route pour l’adoption du cloud intègre les dimensions financières, techniques et liées à la sécurité, tout en mettant l’accent sur les talents et la gouvernance. Pour vous permettre de trouver l’architecture la plus adaptée à vos besoins, nous vous aiderons à évaluer divers prestataires de services de cloud sur le plan technologique et financier. Nos experts vous accompagneront dans la transition vers un nouveau modèle opérationnel dématérialisé; ils vous aideront à déterminer les changements à apporter à votre stratégie de ressources humaines et à concevoir de nouveaux services dans le cloud.

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 42 21

Email

Rejhan Fazlic

Director, Head of CIO Advisory & GRC Services, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 11 48

Email

Modernisation par le cloud : tirez parti des dernières technologies sans avoir à modifier l’ensemble de vos processus
Nous vous aidons à moderniser vos applications et à utiliser des technologies conçues dans le cloud (cloud-native) pour optimiser les processus et éléments existants de votre architecture opérationnelle et informatique actuelle. Nous la rendrons plus efficace et rentable, et vous faciliterons l’accès à certains des avantages offerts par l’informatique dématérialisée.

Modèle opérationnel dématérialisé : créez un nouvel environnement de travail agile qui prépare votre entreprise à la transformation numérique
L’adoption du cloud modifie la façon dont vous créez de la valeur pour vos clients. Dans un premier temps, nous examinerons de nouveaux modes de travail et intégrerons de nouvelles méthodes de développement logiciel comme BizDevOps à votre modèle opérationnel actuel. Nos spécialistes vous aideront à créer un nouvel écosystème de ressources humaines orienté vers le recrutement et la fidélisation de professionnels du cloud, et la montée en compétences de vos employés.

Albert Fässler

Partner, Technology Consulting, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 23 22

Email

Patrik Rüegge

Director for Enterprise Agility & Digital Banking, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 26 78

Email

Plateformes de données dans le cloud : élargissez la portée et l’applicabilité des informations d’entreprise au sein d’une infrastructure efficace.
Les plateformes de données dans le cloud doivent respecter les exigences propres de chaque société et de ses activités, actuelles comme à venir. Elles facilitent l’accès aux données, la gouvernance, les prestations, la sécurité et la modularité. Nous concevons des plateformes et solutions de données basées sur le cloud de pointe qui vous permettent de tirer parti de capacités de traitement et d’analyse des données évolutives. Elles offrent en outre les outils nécessaires pour exploiter le potentiel de l’économie des API. Grâce à notre expertise en matière de gestion des données non structurées, nous avons élaboré des méthodes permettant d’accélérer l’extraction des données et de raccourcir les temps de génération.

Innovation fondée sur les données : exploitez les possibilités de l’économie numérique. 
L’informatique dématérialisée permet aux entreprises d’utiliser la puissance des nouvelles technologies et libère l’innovation axée sur les données. Elle constitue un environnement propice à des technologies comme l’intelligence artificielle et l’Internet des objets, ainsi qu’aux techniques d’analyse avancées, dont l’apprentissage automatique pour le traitement du langage naturel et l’analyse d’images par ordinateur. Grâce à nos services de transformation par le cloud, nous vous aiderons à libérer ce potentiel. Les technologies basées sur le cloud permettent d’accélérer le développement et le déploiement de solutions d’IA adaptées aux entreprises.

Zack Tian

Director, Cloud Intelligent Automation Leader, PwC Switzerland, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 2624

Email

Dr. Konstantin Rubinov

Manager, Cloud Intelligent Automation, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 2564

Email

Découvrez comment le cloud contribue à la croissance et aux opérations de votre entreprise

La transformation numérique est-elle devenue un changement de jeu pour votre entreprise ? Le cloud computing est essentiel à cette transformation. Comme il n'existe pas de recette miracle pour une transformation réussie du cloud, les informations recueillies par PwC procurent un avantage concurrentiel à nos clients. Notre évaluation du cloud vous permet d'être en avance sur votre temps et vous aide à obtenir des résultats durables grâce au cloud computing. En participant à cette enquête de 10 minutes, vous pouvez mesurer votre entreprise par rapport à d'autres, en savoir plus sur les tendances et les stratégies de cloud computing d'autres dirigeants et profiter de l'intelligence collective des business leaders des États-Unis et de Suisse.

Évaluez votre potentiel en matière de cloud

Stratégie de sécurité et de gestion des risques : la gestion anticipée des risques est l’une des conditions préalables à la réussite de la transition vers le cloud.
Votre stratégie dématérialisée doit impérativement intégrer une stratégie de gestion de la sécurité et des risques, qui est en outre l’occasion de revoir votre mode de gestion de l’information. Elle doit être élaborée en amont et tenir compte des changements apportés à l’architecture et aux processus de l’entreprise, des diverses responsabilités partagées entre la société et les prestataires de services de cloud, ou de la conformité aux exigences réglementaires.

Cybersécurité : identifiez et traitez les questions de sécurité pour atténuer les menaces actuelles et futures. 
Notre concept de sécurité vous garantit de garder le plein contrôle sur vos données placées dans le cloud. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus, depuis la conception de la stratégie de sécurité jusqu’à sa mise en œuvre, afin de garantir une utilisation sûre et conforme des services cloud. Cela comprend notamment le respect des exigences de protection des données et de conformité propres au secteur. Nos cyberexperts vous aident à déceler les vulnérabilités de votre architecture cloud et de votre gouvernance, mais aussi à atténuer les cybermenaces.

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 42 21

Email

Pour accompagner au mieux votre transformation, nous travaillons avec des spécialistes en technologie. En combinant nos compétences multidisciplinaires et les applications logicielles dématérialisées de nos partenaires, nous pouvons vous aider à développer et à déployer des stratégies dématérialisées qui génèrent une valeur durable.

PwC et Guidewire

Patrick Akiki

Partner, FS Management Consulting Lead, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 25 19

Email

PwC et Microsoft Dynamics

Peter Sandor

Manager Technology Consulting, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 40 96

Email

Modern Workplace

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, Zurich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 42 21

Email

PwC et Salesforce

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner FS Technology Consulting and Customer Centric Transformation, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 47 97

Email

Albert Fässler

Partner, Technology Consulting, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 23 22

Email

Michele Ferrari

Partner, Finance & Technology Consulting, Zug, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 69 18

Email

PwC et Workday

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner FS Technology Consulting and Customer Centric Transformation, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 47 97

Email

Albert Fässler

Partner, Technology Consulting, Zürich, PwC Switzerland

+41 58 792 23 22

Email

Découvrez notre blog sur 'Cloud Potential' (EN)

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

Nous sommes cités comme leader dans le MarketScape d'IDC pour les services professionnels de cloud dans le monde entier

« L'idée de piloter la transformation par l'interaction entre l'homme et la technologie est la bonne approche par rapport à une transformation d'entreprise pilotée uniquement par la technologie. Dans l'approche cloud de PwC, il s'agit de résoudre les problèmes commerciaux de manière à ce qu'ils soient soutenus et rendus possibles par la technologie, mais qu'elle ne soit pas le seul moteur. »

IDC MarketScape Report: Worldwide Cloud Professional Services 2022
idc Marketscape cloud transformation Pwc Switzerland

Vos avantages : Innovation. Résultats rapides. Partenariats différenciés. 

Nous nous associons aux grands prestataires de services cloud du marché pour aider les entreprises à exploiter au mieux les opportunités offertes par l’informatique dématérialisée. Ensemble, aidons votre organisation à prospérer dans le cloud.

« Où que vous en soyez de votre parcours et quelles que soient vos questions, notre équipe vous aidera à tirer pleinement profit du potentiel des services de cloud pour que vous atteigniez des résultats durables. »

Urs KüderliAssocié, Cybersecurity et Privacy, PwC Suisse

Nous contacter 

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014I0000006qRAQAY&lang=fr&embed=true

Nous contacter

Urs Küderli

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 42 21