Trust in Transformation

We make a clear promise – regardless of where you and your business currently stand.

Together we’ll find responses to questions around the transformation of your strategy, processes, technology and teams. Our conviction is that change is positive and constructive. On this basis we support you as a trusted partner – keeping a close eye on both the big picture and the details.

Trust in change

We humans like to place our trust in things we know. But progress is driven by the new and unfamiliar. COVID-19 was a reminder of this. Successful companies are those with a healthy blend of courage and confidence. That’s what’s meant by entrepreneurship. Entrepreneurship requires two things: a clear yes to transformation, and the trust that it will succeed. We at PwC would like to encourage you to change, and trust that you will make this change work – together with your management, your people and partners like us.

 

Transformation Stories

In our transformation stories we look at the current process of change from different perspectives. These stories from people in the worlds of business, politics, society, culture and the arts illuminate the power of transformation to excite and inspire.


Transformation is neither a necessary evil nor a digital threat. It’s a business superpower which you can use to move mountains – provided you trust in your own strength and ours.

Andreas StaubliCEO, PwC Switzerland

Transforming means moving ahead

Finance Transformation, Customer Centric Transformation, Sustainability, Upskilling and Cybersecurity are all at the top of the agenda for a decision-maker like yourself. We can support you through your transformation along the entire value chain. Or we can help in specific areas, from strategy to implementation.

Defining the CFO’s strategy and transforming finance

Every transformation starts with a clear vision. Where precisely you start in your role as CFO depends on where your organisation stands. Our team makes sure all the components of finance transformation mesh in all the relevant dimensions: people, processes and performance. And they help you foresee what developments await you tomorrow, in twelve months and in five years.

Learn more

Exciting, acquiring and retaining customers

Let us help you put your customers centre-stage. We use state-of-the-art digital solutions to facilitate your digital transformation. We bring a combination of technical knowledge and IT know-how to every turn in the customer journey. We create and implement transformation strategies and help ensure your people are equipped for the long term.

Learn more

Incorporating responsibility

What are the implications of climate change for your strategy? For your role as an employer or a player in sustainable finance? Our sustainability experts can advise you on all the issues around sustainable management. We’ll be there to support you with everything from strategy to implementing new regulatory, capital market and digital requirements. 

Learn more

Investing in the future

If you’re in the C-suite it’s your responsibility to create a workplace where everyone can participate. You need jobs and employment models that assure multiple generations' health and a work-life balance; you need leaders who coach their teams and a culture everyone can relate to. We show you how to find tomorrow’s talent today. 

Learn more

Building IT and cybersecurity

You’re charged with keeping systems, information and personal data appropriately secure. We’ll help you accurately assess cyber threats and make your IT systems more secure. We support you along the whole journey from strategy and design to implementation, combining technical expertise with specialist industry and functional know-how.

Learn more

Launch your transformation with us

We look forward to helping you master your challenges. Contact us.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L0000000meZQAQ&embed=true

This might also interest you

For a more in-depth exploration of specific areas or key issues in your transformation, check out the blog posts, podcasts and themed publications from our experts.

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

{{contentList.dataService.numberHits}} {{contentList.dataService.numberHits == 1 ? 'result' : 'results'}}
{{contentList.loadingText}}

Contact us

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Partner and Leader Finance Transformation and Growth & Markets, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 26 80

Peter Kasahara

Peter Kasahara

Managing Partner Digital Intelligence and Customer Centric Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 42 15

Christophe Bourgoin

Christophe Bourgoin

Partner and Leader Sustainability and Investor Reporting, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 25 37

Jose Marques

Jose Marques

Partner People and Organisation and Leader New world. New skills., PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 96 34

Urs Küderli

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 42 21

Follow us

Skip to content Skip to footer
Suche

Ergebnisse laden

Trust in Transformation

Wir geben ein klares Versprechen ab – egal, wo Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen gerade stehen.

Gemeinsam finden wir Antworten auf Fragen rund um die Transformation Ihrer Strategie, Prozesse, Technologien oder Teams. Wir meinen: Veränderungen sind positiv und konstruktiv. So begleiten wir Sie als Vertrauenspartner – mit dem Blick fürs grosse Ganze und fürs Detail.

Vertrauen Sie in die Veränderung

Wir Menschen vertrauen gerne auf das, was wir kennen. Doch die Antriebskraft für Fortschritt ist das Neue und Ungewohnte. Das hat uns COVID-19 erneut vor Augen geführt. Eine gesunde Kombination aus Mut und Zuversicht zeichnet viele erfolgreiche Unternehmen aus. Wir sprechen von Unternehmertum. Dafür braucht es zweierlei: Ein klares Ja zur Transformation und das Vertrauen, dass diese gelingt. Wir von PwC möchten Sie ermutigen, sich zu verändern und dabei auf Ihren Erfolg zu vertrauen – gemeinsam mit Ihrem Management, Ihren Mitarbeitenden und Partnern wie uns.

 

Transformation Stories

Mit den Transformation Stories betrachten wir den aktuellen Wandel aus verschiedenen Perspektiven. Diese Transformationsgeschichten stammen von Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Gesellschaft und Kultur und beleuchten die Spannungs- und Inspirationskraft der Transformation.

Mehr Stories lesen


Transformation ist weder nötiges Übel noch digitale Gefahr, sondern eine unternehmerische Kraft. Damit versetzen Sie Berge. Vorausgesetzt, Sie vertrauen Ihren Stärken – und unseren.

Andreas StaubliCEO, PwC Schweiz

Transformieren heisst weiterkommen

Finance Transformation, Customer Centric Transformation, Sustainability, Upskilling, Cybersecurity – diese Schlüsselthemen stehen ganz oben auf Ihrer Agenda als Verantwortungsträger. Wir begleiten Sie in Ihrer Transformation über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg oder gerne auch punktuell in einzelnen Bereichen von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung.

CFO-Strategie definieren, Finanzen transformieren

Jede Transformation startet mit einer klaren Vision. Wo genau Sie als CFO ansetzen, hängt von der Ausgangslage Ihrer Organisation ab. Unser Team stellt das Ineinandergreifen aller Komponenten der Finanztransformation in den relevanten Dimensionen: Mensch, Prozesse und Performance sicher. Dabei gilt es abzusehen, welche Entwicklungen morgen, in zwölf Monaten oder in fünf Jahren anstehen.

Mehr erfahren

Kunden begeistern, gewinnen und halten

Stellen Sie mit uns Ihre Kunden in den Mittelpunkt. Mit modernsten digitalen Lösungen unterstützen wir Ihre digitale Transformation. An sämtlichen Schnittstellen der Customer Journey verbinden wir Fachwissen mit IT-Kompetenz. Wir erarbeiten und implementieren Transformationsstrategien und sorgen für die nachhaltige Qualifizierung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden.

Mehr erfahren

Verantwortung tragen

Was bedeutet der Klimawandel für Ihre Strategie und was für Ihre Rolle als Arbeitgeber oder Akteur einer nachhaltigen Finanzwelt? Unsere Sustainability-Experten beraten Sie zu allen Themen der nachhaltigen Unternehmensführung. Wir stehen Ihnen von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung neuer Anforderungen von Regulierungsbehörden, des Kapitalmarkts oder der Digitalisierung zur Seite. 

Mehr erfahren

In die Zukunft investieren

C-Level-Akteure wie Sie müssen eine Arbeitswelt schaffen, in der alle mitwirken können: Arbeitsplätze und -modelle, die der Gesundheit und Work-Life-Balance mehrerer Generationen entsprechen, Führungskräfte, die ihre Teams coachen und eine Kultur, in der sich alle wiederfinden. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie heute Mitarbeitende von morgen fördern. 

Mehr erfahren

IT- und Cybersicherheit schaffen

Sie müssen Systeme, Informationen und persönliche Daten angemessen schützen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Cyberbedrohungen richtig einzuschätzen und die Sicherheit Ihrer IT-Systeme zu erhöhen. Dabei decken wir Strategie, Konzeption und Implementierung ab. Dazu kombinieren wir technisches Knowhow mit Expertenwissen über Branchen und Funktionen.

Mehr erfahren

Starten Sie Ihre Transformation mit uns

Wir freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Themen anzupacken. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L0000000meZQAQ&embed=true&lang=de

Das dürfte Sie ebenfalls interessieren

Vertiefen Sie Schwerpunktthemen und Teilaspekte Ihrer Transformation – mit Studien, Blogposts, Podcasts und Themenpublikationen unserer Experten.

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Partner and Leader Finance Transformation and Growth & Markets, PwC Switzerland

Tel.: +41 58 792 26 80

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Alexander Schultz-Wirth

Partner FS Technology Consulting and Customer Centric Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel.: +41 58 792 47 97

Christophe Bourgoin

Christophe Bourgoin

Partner, Investor Reporting and Sustainability Leader, PwC Switzerland

Tel.: +41 58 792 25 37

Jose Marques

Jose Marques

Partner People and Organisation and Leader New world. New skills., PwC Switzerland

Tel.: +41 58 792 96 34

Urs Küderli

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC Switzerland

Tel.: +41 58 792 42 21

Folge uns