Trust in Transformation

We make a clear promise – regardless of where you and your business currently stand.

Together we’ll find responses to questions around the transformation of your strategy, processes, technology and teams. Our conviction is that change is positive and constructive. On this basis we support you as a trusted partner – keeping a close eye on both the big picture and the details.

Trust in change

We humans like to place our trust in things we know. But progress is driven by the new and unfamiliar. COVID-19 was a reminder of this. Successful companies are those with a healthy blend of courage and confidence. That’s what’s meant by entrepreneurship. Entrepreneurship requires two things: a clear yes to transformation, and the trust that it will succeed. We at PwC would like to encourage you to change, and trust that you will make this change work – together with your management, your people and partners like us.

 

Transformation Stories

In our transformation stories we look at the current process of change from different perspectives. These stories from people in the worlds of business, politics, society, culture and the arts illuminate the power of transformation to excite and inspire.


Transformation is neither a necessary evil nor a digital threat. It’s a business superpower which you can use to move mountains – provided you trust in your own strength and ours.

Andreas StaubliCEO, PwC Switzerland

Transforming means moving ahead

Finance Transformation, Customer Centric Transformation, Sustainability, Upskilling and Cybersecurity are all at the top of the agenda for a decision-maker like yourself. We can support you through your transformation along the entire value chain. Or we can help in specific areas, from strategy to implementation.

Defining the CFO’s strategy and transforming finance

Every transformation starts with a clear vision. Where precisely you start in your role as CFO depends on where your organisation stands. Our team makes sure all the components of finance transformation mesh in all the relevant dimensions: people, processes and performance. And they help you foresee what developments await you tomorrow, in twelve months and in five years.

Learn more

Exciting, acquiring and retaining customers

Let us help you put your customers centre-stage. We use state-of-the-art digital solutions to facilitate your digital transformation. We bring a combination of technical knowledge and IT know-how to every turn in the customer journey. We create and implement transformation strategies and help ensure your people are equipped for the long term.

Learn more

Incorporating responsibility

What are the implications of climate change for your strategy? For your role as an employer or a player in sustainable finance? Our sustainability experts can advise you on all the issues around sustainable management. We’ll be there to support you with everything from strategy to implementing new regulatory, capital market and digital requirements. 

Learn more

Investing in the future

If you’re in the C-suite it’s your responsibility to create a workplace where everyone can participate. You need jobs and employment models that assure multiple generations' health and a work-life balance; you need leaders who coach their teams and a culture everyone can relate to. We show you how to find tomorrow’s talent today. 

Learn more

Building IT and cybersecurity

You’re charged with keeping systems, information and personal data appropriately secure. We’ll help you accurately assess cyber threats and make your IT systems more secure. We support you along the whole journey from strategy and design to implementation, combining technical expertise with specialist industry and functional know-how.

Learn more

Launch your transformation with us

We look forward to helping you master your challenges. Contact us.

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L0000000meZQAQ&embed=true

This might also interest you

For a more in-depth exploration of specific areas or key issues in your transformation, check out the blog posts, podcasts and themed publications from our experts.

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

{{contentList.dataService.numberHits}} {{contentList.dataService.numberHits == 1 ? 'result' : 'results'}}
{{contentList.loadingText}}

Contact us

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Partner and Leader Finance Transformation and Growth & Markets, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 26 80

Peter Kasahara

Peter Kasahara

Managing Partner Digital Intelligence and Customer Centric Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 42 15

Christophe Bourgoin

Christophe Bourgoin

Partner and Leader Sustainability and Investor Reporting, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 25 37

Jose Marques

Jose Marques

Partner People and Organisation and Leader New world. New skills., PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 96 34

Urs Küderli

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 42 21

Follow us

Skip to content Skip to footer
Recherche
PwC

Résultats de la charge

Trust in Transformation

Notre promesse est claire – quel que soit le stade d’avancement de votre entreprise.

Ensemble, nous trouvons les réponses aux questions concernant la transformation de votre stratégie, de vos processus, de vos technologies ou de vos équipes. Nous pensons que le changement est constructif et positif. Nous vous accompagnons en tant que partenaire de confiance, en gardant à l’esprit à la fois une vue d’ensemble et le souci du détail.

Faites confiance au changement

Nous sommes des humains et, en tant que tels, nous faisons confiance avant tout à ce que nous connaissons. Or, le COVID-19 s’est chargé de nous le rappeler de manière éclatante, les moteurs du progrès sont la nouveauté et l’inédit. Les entreprises qui réussissent se démarquent souvent par une habile combinaison de courage et de confiance. C'est ce que l'on entend par "esprit d'entreprise". Pour cela, il faut deux choses : dire un oui franc et net à la transformation et avoir la conviction qu’elle réussira. Osez, vous aussi, le changement et ayez confiance dans votre succès, avec votre équipe de direction et avec vos collaborateurs. Nous sommes votre partenaire et nous vous épaulerons. 

Transformation Stories

Dans nos histoires de transformation, nous examinons le processus de transformation actuel sous différents angles. Ces témoignages du monde des affaires, de la politique, de la société, de la culture et des arts mettent en lumière le pouvoir de la transformation pour stimuler et inspirer.

Lire la suite

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}


La transformation n’est ni un mal nécessaire ni un danger numérique, mais une force entrepreneuriale qui peut vous permettre de déplacer des montagnes. Faites-vous confiance, et faites-nous confiance.

Andreas StaubliCEO, PwC Suisse

Transformer, c’est avancer 

Finance Transformation, Customer Centric Transformation, Sustainability,  Upskilling, Cybersecurity – autant de thèmes clés que vous, en tant que décideur, avez placés en tête de votre agenda. Nous vous accompagnons dans ce processus tout au long de la chaîne de création de valeur. Selon vos besoins, nous intervenons ponctuellement dans certains domaines, de la stratégie jusqu’à la mise en œuvre.

Définir la stratégie et transformer la fonction Finance

Toute transformation commence par une vision claire. Pour savoir où commencer, en tant que CFO, vous devez connaître la situation de votre organisation. Nos équipes vous proposent une approche globale qui prend en compte toutes les composantes de la transformation et réconcilie les facteurs essentiels de la fonction Finance : le personnel, les processus et la performance. Il s’agit de prévoir quelles seront les évolutions demain, dans douze mois ou dans cinq ans. 

Apprendre encore plus

Élargir sa clientèle, l’enthousiasmer et la fidéliser

Le client doit être votre priorité absolue. Grâce à nos solutions numériques de pointe, qui conjuguent expertise technique et savoir-faire informatique à toutes les interfaces du parcours client, vous réussirez votre transformation numérique. Nous créons et mettons en œuvre des stratégies de transformation et veillons à la qualification durable de vos collaborateurs. 

Apprendre encore plus

Assumer ses responsabilités

Comment le changement climatique influence-t-il votre stratégie ? Pour votre rôle d'employeur ou d'acteur de la finance durable ? Nos experts en développement durable vous conseillent sur tous les thèmes de la gestion d’entreprise durable. Nous vous accompagnons dans tous les domaines, de la stratégie jusqu’à la mise en œuvre des nouvelles exigences en matière de réglementation, de marché des capitaux ou de numérisation.  

Apprendre encore plus

Investir dans l’avenir

Les cadres dirigeants tels que vous doivent créer un monde du travail dans lequel chacun peut participer. Vous avez besoin de postes et des modèles de travail qui assurent la santé de plusieurs générations et un équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée ; vous avez besoin de dirigeants qui encadrent leurs équipes et d'une culture à laquelle chacun peut s'identifier. Nous vous guidons aujourd'hui pour trouver les talents de demain. 

Apprendre encore plus

Sécurité informatique et cybersécurité

Vous devez protéger correctement des systèmes, des informations et des données personnelles. Nous vous aidons à évaluer convenablement les cybermenaces et à renforcer la sécurité de vos systèmes informatiques. Vous pouvez compter sur nous à tout moment, de la stratégie à la conception et à la mise en place. Nous disposons en effet de l’expertise technique et des connaissances spécialisées dans les secteurs et fonctions concernés. 

Apprendre encore plus

Commencez votre transformation, avec nous

Contactez-nous et abordons, ensemble, les questions qui vous préoccupent. 

https://pages.pwc.ch/core-contact-page?form_id=7014L0000000meZQAQ&embed=true&lang=fr

Pour aller plus loin

Nos études, blogs, podcasts et les publications thématiques de nos experts sont là pour vous aider à approfondir des thèmes prioritaires ou certains aspects de votre transformation.

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

Nous contacter

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Julie Fitzgerald Wieland

Partner and Leader Finance Transformation and Growth & Markets, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 26 80

Peter Kasahara

Peter Kasahara

Managing Partner Digital Intelligence and Customer Centric Transformation, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 42 15

Christophe Bourgoin

Christophe Bourgoin

Partner, Investor Reporting and Sustainability Leader, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 25 37

Jose Marques

Jose Marques

Partner People and Organisation and Leader New world. New skills., PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 96 34

Urs Küderli

Urs Küderli

Partner and Leader Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 42 21

Suivez-nous