Skip to content Skip to footer
Search
PwC

Menu

Events

Loading Results

What's The New Equation?

A community of solvers coming together in unexpected ways.

Our vision for the PwC Network, fuelled by our Purpose, is to be the most trusted and relevant professional services business in the world - one that attracts the best talent and combines the most innovative technologies, to help organisations build trust and deliver sustained outcomes.

We’re calling our refreshed global strategy The New Equation, and it speaks to the two most fundamental needs clients and organisations are grappling with today. 

First is the urgency to successfully respond to, and change, in the face of the major shifts shaping the world: technological disruption, climate change, fractured geopolitics, social tension, and the continuing effects of the COVID-19 pandemic. Second is the need to build trust at a time when it is both more fragile and more complicated to earn. 

Playback of this video is not currently available

1:30

Delivering sustained outcomes which make a difference

Our approach embodies who we are: a community of solvers coming together in unexpected ways to deliver outcomes for organisations, their customers, stakeholders and communities, which make a positive and enduring impact right across the value chain.  

Our formula is simple: we deliver bold ideas, solutions which are human-led and tech-powered and meaningful experiences which deliver real-life results.  

Bob Moritz, Chairman of the PwC International Network

Trust has never been more important, nor more difficult to earn and keep. Organisations increasingly need to earn trust across a much wider range of issues, with a much broader group of stakeholders than in the past.

Bob Moritz Global Chairman PricewaterhouseCoopers Int. at PwC
Solving for the issues that matter to our clients and the world
Sustainability: it's not value preservation. It's about value creation.

These days just about every large business transformation has an ESG or sustainability angle. What kind of leadership is necessary to embrace and further this transformation and make sure it’s sustainable? Read more in the interview on sustainability with PwC's CEO Andreas Staubli and Sustainability Leader Christophe Bourgoin.

 

Health systems after COVID-19: a perspective on the future

COVID-19 has caused an unprecedented shock to European healthcare systems, leaving no components unaffected. Impacts will be felt long after the pandemic subsides which creates new patterns of health demands that systems must prepare for. The challenge now is knowing where to focus, and which strategic priorities should guide healthcare system transformation.

 

Finance Transformation: how to make your entire business more future-proof

Meaningful transformation starts with asking the right questions. Is now the right time? How do I upskill my team? Is the finance function ready to be a catalyst for transformation for the business? We’ll help you use your data to make the right decisions for that crucial difference in turbulent times. Trust in transformation.

 

You can’t buy trust - you have to earn it

Trust has never been more important. It’s the link that connects your organisation, your people, your customers, your stakeholders and the world. We know that trust isn’t something you can buy off the shelf. It’s something you earn through every interaction, every experience, every relationship and every outcome delivered.

Andreas Staubli, CEO PwC Switzerland

In an increasingly disruptive environment, we find individual answers to complex questions. From strategy to implementation, we confidently accompany our clients with our diverse industry and market knowledge, thereby increasing their resilience and supporting them in exploiting their growth potential.

Andreas Staubli CEO, PwC Switzerland
A world built on the foundations of trust and transparency
PwC's Marketing Transformation: why should you trust us?

Because we have been through the same experience ourselves. In the past few years, PwC has significantly invested in a fully integrated digital ecosystem and repositioned its market engagement, leveraged new tools and improved our customer relationships.

Sustainability and climate change: achieving net zero by 2030

In today’s fast-changing market, companies should plan for the long-term. Sustainability plays a central role in how business is conducted and is crucial for achieving economic success. Trust in a partner who’ll take you step by step along the path to net zero.

Sustainable Finance: identify and leverage opportunities

Society understands the financial services sector as an enabler and contributor to a sustainable future. Banks, insurers, private equity, impact investors, pension funds, family offices and other market players are seen as key drivers in financing and realising the transformation to a sustainable economy.

People solving together powered by technology

The New Equation is a future that is human-led and tech-powered. For us, people and technology work hand in hand. It's about how human ingenuity combines with technology innovation and experience to deliver faster, more intelligent and better outcomes while building trust across the value chain.

People and technology working together to create a stronger tomorrow
Culture and skills: initiatives to progressively support transformation

In the last twelve months, organisations and people had to transform their ways of working almost overnight, adapting to a more digital and more challenging world with new rules. How can we develop the right culture to adapt to this continuous change and develop the necessary skills for a new world of work that has already started? 

 

Digital trust insights: how to close the gap between plans and protection

Swiss companies will have to resolve to make their ambitious cloud plans a reality. While they’re keen to shift more and more of their business and security arrangements to the cloud, they also need to approach new challenges– and may not yet be investing enough in the people, skills and technology necessary to counter these threats. 



Salesforce: your password to access the future

Transform with Salesforce and PwC and say hello to your new competitive edge. Tomorrow’s customer is already here. To help you meet their needs, we’re introducing a new equation that ensures every engagement is relationship-enhancing.

This might also interest you

Trust in Transformation

We make a clear promise – regardless of where you and your business currently stand. Together we’ll find responses to questions around the transformation of your strategy, processes, technology and teams. 

Research & Insights 

PwC's Research and insights site offers a range of publications covering such areas as regulation, risk, governance, operations, strategy and growth, talent, innovation and technology, and sustainability and climate change.

 

Our purpose and values 

Our purpose and values came from our people. Over 200,000 individuals had a voice in articulating what PwC should stand for, now and into the future.

 

 

Contact us

Andreas Staubli

Andreas Staubli

CEO, PwC Switzerland

Tel: +41 58 792 44 72

Follow us

Skip to content Skip to footer
Recherche
PwC

Résultats de la charge

Qu’est-ce que « The New Equation » ?

Une communauté qui formule des solutions inattendues

Nous avons pour ambition de faire du réseau PwC le cabinet de services professionnels le plus fiable et le plus pertinent au monde. Nous souhaitons attirer les meilleurs talents et les doter des technologies les plus innovantes pour aider les entreprises à produire des résultats durables dans un climat de confiance.

Cette nouvelle stratégie mondiale a été nommée  « The New Equation ». Elle reflète les deux questions plus fondamentales auxquelles nos clients et les entreprises sont confrontés aujourd’hui. 

D’une part, il y a urgence de s’adapter aux grandes tendances qui façonnent le monde : perturbations technologiques, changements climatiques, fractures géopolitiques, tensions sociales et effets persistants de la pandémie du COVID-19. D’autre part, il est important d’instaurer un climat de confiance à un moment où celle-ci est plus fragile et difficile à gagner que jamais. 

 

Playback of this video is not currently available

1:30

Des résultats durables et déterminants

Notre approche incarne ce que nous sommes : une communauté de spécialistes axés sur la résolution de problèmes, unissant leurs forces de façon novatrice pour servir des organisations, leurs clients, leurs parties prenantes et leurs communautés, et produire un effet positif et durable dans toute la chaîne de valeur.  

Notre formule est simple : nous apportons des idées audacieuses, des solutions axées sur l’humain et sur la technologie, ainsi que des expériences significatives qui se traduisent par des résultats concrets.  

Des solutions aux préoccupations des entreprises et du monde
Sustainability: it’s not value preservation. It’s about value creation (article en anglais).

De nos jours, les transformations d’entreprises de grande envergure intègrent presque toujours une composante d’ESG ou de durabilité. De quel type de leadership les entreprises ont-elles besoin pour favoriser cette transformation, la faire avancer et s’assurer de sa pérennité ? Pour en savoir plus, lisez l’interview sur la durabilité en compagnie d’Andreas Staubli, CEO de PwC Suisse, et de Christophe Bourgoin, Sustainability Leader.

Health systems after COVID-19: a perspective on the future (article en anglais)

La pandémie de COVID-19 a provoqué un choc sans précédent dans les systèmes de santé européens, n’épargnant aucune de leurs composantes. Les répercussions se feront sentir longtemps après la fin de la pandémie, engendrant une mutation de la demande en matière de santé auxquels les systèmes doivent se préparer. Le défi consiste désormais à savoir où l’accent doit être mis et à déterminer les priorités stratégiques servant de boussole à la transformation des systèmes de santé.

 

Finance Transformation: how to make your entire business more future-proof (article en anglais)

La première étape d’une transformation qui se veut efficace consiste à se poser les bonnes questions : Est-ce le bon moment ? Comment renforcer les compétences de mon équipe ? Le département Finance est-il prêt à catalyser la transformation de l’entreprise ? Ensemble, nous vous aidons à exploiter judicieusement les données avant de prendre des décisions importantes et faire la différence en période de volatilité. Trust in transformation.

 

La confiance ne s’achète pas, elle se gagne

La confiance n’a jamais eu autant d’importance. C’est le lien qui unit votre organisation, votre personnel, vos clients, vos parties prenantes et le monde entier. Nous le savons bien, la confiance ne s’achète pas. Elle se gagne à travers chaque interaction, chaque expérience, chaque relation et chaque résultat qui en découle.

Un monde bâti sur la confiance et la transparence
Devenir la meilleure organisation de marketing de la planète : la transformation du marketing chez PwC

Pourquoi nous faire confiance ? Parce que nous avons vécu la même expérience. Au cours des dernières années, PwC a considérablement investi dans un écosystème numérique entièrement intégré et repositionné son engagement sur le marché. Nous avons tiré parti de nouveaux outils et amélioré nos relations avec les clients. 

Développement durable et changement climatique : atteindre la neutralité carbone à l’horizon 2030

L’évolution rapide des marchés ne saurait dispenser votre entreprise d’une planification sur le long terme. Le développement durable joue un rôle central dans la conduite des affaires et est un élément déterminant de la réussite économique. Faites confiance à un partenaire qui vous accompagne pas à pas sur le chemin de la transformation vers la neutralité carbone. 

La finance durable : un avantage stratégique pour l’environnement, la société et l’économie

Le secteur des services financiers peut faciliter et accélérer le passage vers un avenir durable. Les banques, assureurs, fonds de Private Equity, investisseurs d’impact, fonds de pension, family offices et les autres parties prenantes des marchés financiers sont considérés comme des acteurs essentiels pour le financement et la réalisation de la transition vers une économie durable.

 

Résoudre des problèmes ensemble grâce à la technologie

Notre stratégie « The New Equation » est le présage d’un avenir dirigé par l’humain et alimenté par la technologie. Pour nous, les personnes et la technologie vont de pair. Il s’agit de savoir mettre l’innovation technologique et l’expérience au service de l’ingéniosité humaine pour produire des résultats rapides, intelligents et améliorés tout en instaurant la confiance d’un bout à l’autre de la chaîne de valeur.

Une alliance entre l’humain et la technologie pour un avenir meilleur
Culture et compétences : quelques enseignements tirés de l’expérience de PwC

Ces douze derniers mois ont été un véritable défi. Les entreprises comme les personnes ont dû transformer leur manière de travailler pratiquement du jour au lendemain et s’adapter à un environnement plus numérique et souvent plus exigeant, régi par de nouvelles règles. Comment pouvons-nous développer une culture nous permettant de nous adapter à ce changement continu, ainsi que les compétences nécessaires dans cette nouvelle ère du travail qui vient de s’ouvrir ?  

 

Digital trust insights: how to close the gap between plans and protection (article en anglais)

Les entreprises suisses devront se résoudre à faire de leurs ambitieux projets de cloud une réalité. Si elles souhaitent transférer une part croissante de leurs activités et de leurs dispositifs de sécurité vers le cloud, elles devront également relever de nouveaux défis. Investissent-elles suffisamment dans le personnel, les compétences et la technologie nécessaires pour contrer les éventuelles menaces ?



Salesforce, votre sésame vers le futur

Initiez votre transformation aux côtés de Salesforce et de PwC et accueillez votre nouvel avantage concurrentiel à bras ouverts. Le client du futur appartient déjà au présent. Notre stratégie « The New Equation », qui garantit que chaque mission est source d’amélioration relationnelle, vous aide à répondre à ses besoins.

Contenus susceptibles de vous intéresser

Trust in Transformation

Notre promesse est claire – quel que soit le stade d’avancement de votre entreprise. Ensemble, nous trouvons les réponses aux questions concernant la transformation de votre stratégie, de vos processus, de vos technologies ou de vos équipes. 

Recherches et perspectives 

Nous vous proposons des réflexions et analyses diverses et variées abordant plusieurs thèmes, notamment la réglementation, le risque, la gouvernance, les opérations, la stratégie et la croissance, le talent, l’innovation et la technologie, ainsi que le développement durable et le changement climatique.

 

Objectif, valeurs et Code de conduite 

C’est de nos collaborateurs que découlent notre objectif et nos valeurs. Plus de 200’000 personnes se sont exprimées pour définir ce que PwC devrait représenter, aujourd’hui et demain. 

 

 

Nous contacter

Andreas Staubli

Andreas Staubli

CEO, PwC Switzerland

Tel : +41 58 792 44 72

Suivez-nous